Download Adobe Reader

Meet the Water Resources Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Katie Altman-Goff Water Resources Agent klaltma@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Ellen Comeau Water Resources Agent ecomeau@clemson.edu 843-255-6060
Rachel Davis Water Resources Agent HEROLD@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Karen Jackson Water Resources Agent karen7@clemson.edu 803-865-1216 ex. 116
Charles Jarman Water Resources Engineer cjarman@clemson.edu 843-412-1222
Terasa Lott Water Resources Extension Agent terasa@clemson.edu 843-661-4800 x113
Charly McConnell Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 864-656-2508
Kim Morganello Water Resources Extension Agent kcounts@clemson.edu 843-730-5212
Dara Park Associate Professor darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Jose Payero Irrigation Specialist jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343x229
Derrick Phinney Natural Resources Program Team Leader dphinne@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Calvin Sawyer Associate Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Amy Scaroni Extension Associate ascaron@clemson.edu 843-730-5204
Matt Smith Professor and Director MCS5@clemson.edu 843-519-0464
Guinn Wallover Water Resources Extension Agent cggarre@clemson.edu 843-730-5210
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Sarah White Associate Professor of Horticulture swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››