Faculty Senate

Minutes and Reports


There is typically a one-month delay in posting minutes, since they are approved at the following senate meeting.

Next-day, unofficial summaries of senate meetings are available on the Faculty Senate blog.


Reports of the Faculty Senate President

General Faculty and Board of Trustees Meetings

Annual Reports of Senate Committees

Policy Committee
Scholastic Policies Committee
Research Committee
Welfare Committee
Finance Committee

Reports of the Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Reports