Skip to main content

Graduate Academic Integrity Committee

Last Updated: 08/2017

Administrative Home

Office of the Dean of the Graduate School

Contact Name

Dena Smith, Assistant to the Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School (denas@clemson.edu)

Description

The Graduate Academic Integrity Committee hears allegations of violations of academic integrity on the part of the graduate students.

Faculty Manual Reference

Chapter VII 

Report Due Date

TBA

Meeting Frequency

As needed.

Membership Composition

Seat TypeQuantityTerm LengthDate of Term InitiationSeat Filling MechanismVoting or Non-Voting
Chair 1 Non-Voting
Three tenured faculty members from Each College and from the Library 24 Elected by the faculty accorded voting rights in each college and the Library Voting
Graduate Student 1 Nominated by the President of Graduate Student Government and appointed by the Dean of the Graduate School Voting

Membership List (Last updated)

NameEmailSeat TypeDepartment and CollegeAppointment DateTerm Expires
Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School (or dean's designee) jwo@clemson.edu Non-Voting Chair
Paula Agudelo pagudel@clemson.edu  Member Ag & Env Sci; AFLS 2018
Guido Schnabel schnabe@clemson.edu Member Ag & Env Sci; AFLS 2018
Julia Kerrigan jkerrig@clemson.edu  Member Ag & Env Sci; AFLS 2018
Paul Anderson pcander@clemson.edu  Member History; AAH 2020
Peter Laurence plauren@clemson.edu  Member Architecture; AAH  2020
Dominic Mastroianni dbm@clemson.edu  Member English; AAH 2020
Mike Dorsch mdorsch@clemson.edu  Member Marketing; Business 2018
Robin Radtke radtke@clemson.edu  Member Accounting; Business 2018
Jason Thatcher jthatch@clemson.edu  Member Management; Business  2019
Sez Atamturktur sez@clemson.edu  Member Civil Engineering; ECAS 2018
Rod Harrell wharrel@clemson.edu  Member Elec & Computer Eng; ECAS 2020
Elizabeth Carraway ecarraw@clemson.edu  Member Env Eng & Earth Science; ECAS 2020
Stephanie Davis stephad@clemson.edu  Member Nursing; BSHS 2018
Marjie Britz mbritz@clemson.edu  Member Sociology & Anthropology; BSHS 2018
Patrick Rosopa prosopa@clemson.edu  Member Psychology; BSHS 2018
Matthew Boyer dmboyer@clemson.edu  Member Education & Human Dev; Education 2020
Pam Havice havice@clemson.edu  Member Ed & Org Leadership; Education 2020
Amy Milsom amilsom@clemson.edu  Member Education & Human Dev; Education 2020
Julia Frugoli jfrugol@clemson.edu  Member Genetics & Biochemistry; Science 2020
Haiying Liang hliang@clemson.edu  Member Genetics & Biochemistry; Science 2018
Harry Kurtz hkurtz@clemson.edu  Member Biological Sciences; Science 2018
Camille Cooper cooper2@clemson.edu  Member University Libraries 2020
Kathy Edwards kathye@clemson.edu  Member University Libraries 2020
Bobby Holllandsworth hollan4@clemson.edu  Member University Libraries 2020
Sruthy Orozhiyathumana sorozi@clemson.edu  Member Graduate Student Government (Civil Engineering) 2018
Courtney Allen callen7@clemson.edu  Member Graduate Student Government (Ed Leadership) 2018
Adika Mammadrahimli amammad@clemson.edu  Member Graduate Student Government (Civil Engineering) 2018
Bryce Conti dconti@clemson.edu  Member Graduate Student Government (Graphic Communications) 2018
Jaime Idarraga-Mora jidarra@clemson.edu  Member Graduate Student Government (Chemical Engineering) 2018
Sirjan Saptoka ssapkot@clemson.edu  Member Graduate Student Government (Plant & Environmental Sci) 2018
Please contact the Faculty Senate Office with any questions about updating this page.