Contact Us

Program Coordinator


College of Architecture, Arts & Humanities

  • Amanda Menefee

    Secretary
    G-02 Tillman Hall
    864-656-3447
    menefee@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018


Advancement

  • Tina White

    Past President
    230 Madren Center Dr.
    864-557-2337
    twhite1@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Terri Vaughan

    Policy and Welfare Committee Chair
    114 Daniel Drive
    864-986-0608
    terriv@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019


Athletics


College of Business


College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences


CCIT

  • Jan Lay

    201 Cooper Library
    864-656-9082
    jlay@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Jeffrey Leyh

    3 Research Drive, Suite 210
    Greenville, SC 29607
    864-656-9082
    leyh@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Bindu Rangaraju

    934 Old Clemson Hwy
    Seneca, SC 29672
    864-656-1072
    bindu@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Tom Taylor

    118 Ravenel Center Place
    Clemson, SC 29634
    864-656-2660
    taylor1@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Deveraux Williams

    President
    112 Brackett Hall
    864-656-8171
    deverau@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019


College of Engineering, Computing & Applied Sciences


Extension

  • Wendy Howard (at-large)

    221-C Riggs Hall
    864-656-1054
    hrwendy@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018

  • Janine Sutter

    222 West Main Street
    Pickens, SC 29671
    864-918-2720
    jsutter@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019


Facilities


Financial Affairs

  • Aubrey Miller

    Administrative Services Building
    864-656-0767
    aubreym@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Erin Thomas

    Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
    G06 Sikes Hall
    864-656-0280
    ethoma3@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017


College of Behavioral, Social & Health Sciences

  • Janay Whitesel

    PRTM Outdoor Laboratory
    864-646-7502
    jkw@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019


Libraries


President/BOT/Economic Development

  • Leslie Doss

    Treasurer, Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
    103 Sikes Hall
    864-656-4238
    ldoss@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019

  • Billy Edwards

    103 Sikes Hall
    864-656-0953
    wedwar2@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018


Provost


PSA

  • Leigh Dodson (at-large)

    Vice President/President-Elect
    112 Poole Ag. Center
    864-656-3660
    dleigh@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018

  • Debra Goss (at-large)

    105 Poole Ag Center
    864-656-7654
    debrale@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018

  • Beverly Lavier

    109 Barre Hall
    864-656-3386
    blavier@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019

  • Rebecca Trutwin

    109A Barre Hall
    864-656-3016
    trutwin@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2017


Research


College of Education


Student Affairs