Skip to main content

Contact Us

Program Coordinator

Program Assistant

  • Alex Foster

    864-656-4522
    aaf@clemson.edu

    Clemson University
    801 University Union
    Clemson, SC 29634


AAH

Lavonne Sloop (At-Large)

E-108 Martin Hall
(864) 656-2357
lsloop@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020


ATHLETICS

Roberta Balliet

Activities Committee Co-Chair
130 McFadden
(864) 656-1940
rballie@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Sarah-Jo Lawrence

301 Centennial Blvd
(864) 656-2122
sarahjl@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Mallory Warrick

P.O. Box 31 Clemson, SC 29633
(864) 656-3598
mpwarri@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


CAFLS

Leigh G. Dodson

Past President
112 Poole Ag. Center
(864) 656-3660
dleigh@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019


CBSH

Melinda Fischer

414 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-7830
melindf@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Janay Whitesel

Clemson Outdoor Lab
(864) 646-7502
jkw@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019


CCIT

Dustin Atkins

Communications Committee Co-Chair
2141 Barre Hall
(864) 656-5949
datkin2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Barrett Kendjoria

118 Ravenel Center Place
(864) 656-4013
bkendjo@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Dan Lewis

81 Technology Dr., Anderson, SC 29625
(864) 360-2291
jdanl@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

C.J. Smith

Office 122 - 934 Old Clemson Hwy (Eagles Landing), Seneca, SC 29672
(864) 656-5683
cynthi4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


CECAS

Meg Newton

Membership Committee Co-Chair
106C Holtzendorff Hall
(864) 656-2446
newton8@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Janeen Putman

VP/President Elect
106B Fluor Daniel Building
(864) 656-3110
janeen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Tonyia Stewart

Secretary
114 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-3201
tonyias@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020


CES

Bindu Rangaraju (At-Large)

934 Old Clemson Hwy., Seneca, SC 29672
(864) 656-1072
bindu@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Janine Sutter

222 W. Main St., Pickens, SC 29671
878-1394 (Ext. 122)
jsutter@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Rebecca U. Godley

64 Research Rd., Blackville, SC 29817
(803) 284-3343 (Ext. 271)
rebeccu@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020


COB

Donna Duncan

170-G Sirrine Hall
(864) 656-3769
donnad@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


COMMUNICATION & BRAND STRATEGIES


COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Celeste Hackett

118 Kinard Laboratory
(864) 656-3418
chacket@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020


DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS

Kim Arp

110 Daniel Drive
(864) 506-1488
kimarp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

Aubrey Miller

Administrative Services Building
(864) 656-0767
aubreym@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Beth Perry

Scholarship Committee Chair
Administrative Services Building
(864) 656-3249
kbperry@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020


LIBRARIES

Josh Morgan

Office 112 - Library Depot 103 Clemson Research Blvd Anderson, SC 29625
(864) 656-3039
jmorga3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


PRESIDENT/BOT

Leslie Doss

103 Sikes Hall
(864) 656-4238
ldoss@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019


PROVOST

Jeffrey Holliday

G-01 Sikes Hall
(864) 656-5083
jsholli@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Sue Whorton

Policy & Welfare Committee Co-Chair
233 Academic Success Center
(864) 656-6211
whorton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Holly Williams

E-206 Martin Hall
(864) 656-9249
hpeasgo@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019


PSA

Ashley Burns

2057 Barre Hall
404-580-7984
taberp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Lindsay Davis

102 Ag Service Center
864-634-0580
ldacus@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

Jan Lay (At-Large)

Communications Committee Co-Chair
205 Cooper Library
864-656-9082
jlay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Rebecca Trutwin

109A Barre Hall
864-656-3016
trutwin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020


RESEARCH & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Christal Douglas

(MWF) 407-A Edwards Hall (Tues/Thurs) 343 Brackett
(MWF) (864) 656-3844 (Tues/Thurs) (864) 656-3532
cselmey@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021

JoAnna Floyd

303-C Brackett Hall
(864) 656-3989
floyd5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Kerri Kwist

Suite 104 - 301 College Av.
(864) 656-7686
kkwist@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2021


SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Savannah Bock

Treasurer
G-04A Tillman Hall
(864) 656-1779
sdwigin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019


STUDENT AFFAIRS

Laura Clay

912 University Union
(864) 656-0500
ljclay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Kayla Cleveland

Activities Committee Co-Chair
804 University Union
(864) 656-1578
kaylac@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Dan Hofmann

President
G-01 Edgar Brown Union
(864) 656-4132
hofmann@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Dionne Holt

G-02 Mell Hall
(864) 656-1151
dcarpen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Franklin “Cody” Price

401 N. Palmetto Blvd (Clemson House)
(864) 656-7028
franklp@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Tom Warnock

Membership Committee Co-Chair
103 Thornhill Village, Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-5450
wwarnoc@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020


UNIVERSITY FACILITIES

Glenda Cotton

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 656-0101
gcotton@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

James “Mac” Bevill

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 643-6327
bevill@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2019

Michael Gilstrap

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 643-6168
gilstrm@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020

Tim Nix

310 Klugh Av.
(864) 656-1297
tnix@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2020