Skip to main content

Contact Us

Program Coordinator

Program Assistant

  • Alex Foster

    864-656-4522
    aaf@clemson.edu

    Clemson University
    801 University Union
    Clemson, SC 29634


Advancement


Athletics

  • Roberta Balliet

    Activities Committee Chair
    119 Jervey Building
    864-656-1940
    rballie@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019

  • Shelly Geer

    Membership Committee Co-Chair
    142 Jervey
    864-656-1927
    sgeer@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018


CCIT

  • Dustin Atkins

    2141 Barre Hall
    Clemson, SC 29634
    864-656-5949
    datkin2@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020

  • Barrett Kendjoria

    118 Ravenel Center Place
    Clemson, SC 29634
    864-656-4013
    bkendjo@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020

  • Dan Lewis

    81 Technology Drive
    Anderson, SC 29625
    864-360-2291
    jdanl@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020

  • Deveraux Williams

    Membership Committee Co-Chair
    112 Brackett Hall
    864-656-8171
    deverau@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018


College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

  • Leigh Dodson

    President
    112 Poole Ag. Center
    864-656-3660
    dleigh@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018


College of Architecture, Arts & Humanities

  • Lavonne Sloop (at-large)

    E108 Martin Hall
    864-656-2357
    lsloop@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020


College of Behavioral, Social & Health Sciences

  • Janay Whitesel

    Clemson Outdoor Lab
    864-646-7502
    jkw@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019


College of Business


College of Education


College of Engineering, Computing & Applied Sciences

  • Meg Newton

    106C Holtzendorff Hall
    864-656-2446
    newton8@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019

  • Janeen Putman

    Secretary
    106 Fluor Daniel Building
    864-656-3110
    janeen@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018

  • Tonyia Stewart

    Scholarship Committee Chair
    114 Riggs Hall
    864-656-3201
    tonyias@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020


College of Science


Extension

  • Bindu Rangaraju (at-large)

    Communications Committee Chair
    934 Old Clemson Hwy
    Seneca, SC 29672
    864-656-1072
    bindu@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020

  • Janine Sutter

    222 West Main Street
    Pickens, SC 29671
    864-878-1394 Ext. 122
    jsutter@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019

  • Rebecca Ulmer

    64 Research Rd.
    Blackville, SC 29817
    (803)284-3343 Ext. 271
    rebeccu@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020


Facilities


Financial Affairs

  • Aubrey Miller

    Administrative Services Building
    864-656-0767
    aubreym@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020

  • Beth Perry

    Administrative Services Building
    864-656-3249
    kbperry@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020


Libraries


President/BOT/Economic Development

  • Leslie Doss

    Treasurer
    103 Sikes Hall
    864-656-4238
    ldoss@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019


Provost


PSA

  • Debra Goss (at-large)

    105 Poole Ag Center
    864-656-7654
    debrale@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018

  • Jan Lay (at-large)

    201 Cooper Library
    864-656-9082
    jlay@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2020


Research

  • Billy Edwards

    1049 Barre Hall
    864-656-0953
    wedwar2@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018

  • JoAnna Floyd

    Policy & Welfare Committee Chair
    303C Brackett Hall
    864-656-3989
    floyd5@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2019

  • Rhonda Powell

    G-024 Life Science Facility
    864-656-1264
    rhondar@clemson.edu
    Term Expires: 2018


Student Affairs