Staff Senate

Contact Us

Program Coordinator:

Clemson University
801 University Union
Clemson, SC 29634

Karon Donald

Email: StaffSenate-L@clemson.edu
Telephone: 864-656-9000



AAH

Menefee, Amanda
232 Academic Success Center
864-656-6212
menefee@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Advancement

Bundrick, Matt
Past President
114 Daniel Drive
864-656-5001
bundric@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

White, Tina
President
230 Madren Center Dr.
864-557-2337
twhite1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Vaughan, Terri
Policy and Welfare Committee Chair
114 Daniel Drive
864-986-0608
terriv@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Athletics

Balliet, Roberta
Activities Committee Chair
119 Jervey Building
864-656-1940
rballie@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Geer, Shelly
142 Jervey
864-656-1927
sgeer@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Kallin, Jeff
Jervey Athletic Bldg.
864-656-1920
hkallin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

BBS

Hunter, Adam
G01 Sirrine Hall
864-656-2526
hunter3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

CAFLS

Powell, Rhonda
G-024 Life Science Facility 
864-656-1264
rhondar@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Thames, Joey
F153 Poole Ag Bldg.
864-656-1534
jthames@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

CCIT

Lay, Jan
201 Cooper Library
864-656-9082
jlay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Leyh, Jeffrey
Communications Committee Chair
3 Research Drive, Suite 210
Greenville, SC 29607
864-656-9082
mailto:leyh@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Rangaraju, Bindu
934 Old Clemson Hwy., Seneca, SC 29672
864-656-1072
mailto:bindu@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Taylor, Tom
934 Old Clemson Hwy., Seneca, SC 29672
864-656-2660
taylor1@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Williams, Deveraux
Membership Committee Chair
112 Brackett Hall
864-656-8171
deverau@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

CoES

Blankenship, Kelli
104 Holtzendorff Hall
864-656-0534
cochran@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Holbrooks, Jessica (at-large)
Tiger Park
864-656-1447
holbro4@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Putman, Janeen 
106B Fluor Daniel Building
864-656-3110
janeen@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Extension

Howard, Wendy (at-large)
221-C Riggs Hall
864-656-1054
hrwendy@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Pruitt, Judy (at-large)
102-F Library Depot
864-656-5178
japrk@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Facilities

Addington, Phillip
310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6164
padding@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Bevill, James (Mac)
310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6327
bevill@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

McDonald, Rusty
Maintenance Services, 310 Klugh Avenue
864-643-6148
mcdonal@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Parham, Herb
Freeman Hall Basement
864-643-6396
hparham@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Financial Affairs

Miller, Aubrey
Administrative Services Bldg.
864-656-0767
aubreym@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Thomas, Erin
Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
G06 Sikes Hall
864-656-0280
ethoma3@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

HEHD

Jones, Julie
Treasurer
214 Holtzendorff
864-656-5096
jgambre@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Libraries

Voyles, Michelle
127 Library Depot 
864-656-0680
mvoyles@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

President/BOT/EconDev

Doss, Leslie
Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
103 Sikes Hall
864-656-4238
ldoss@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Edwards, Billy
103 Sikes Hall
864-656-0953
wedwar2@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Provost

Lusk, Julia
E-103 Martin Hall
864-656-3941
mcbride@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Sloop, Lavonne
E108 Martin Hall
864-656-2357
lsloop@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

PSA

Dodson, Leigh (at-large)
112 Poole Ag. Center
864-656-3660
dleigh@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Goss, Debra (at-large)
105 Poole Ag Center
864-656-7654
debrale@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Trutwin, Rebecca
109A Barre Hall
864-656-3016
trutwin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Research

Walker, Hagan
109F Barre Hall
864-656-3217
haganw@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Student Affairs

Clay, Laura
912 University Union
864-656-0510
ljclay@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2016

Hofmann, Dan
G-01 Edgar Brown Union
864-656-4132
hofmann@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Reeves, Sarah
804 University Union
864-656-4870
reeves5@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017

Riggins, Andy
201 Hendrix Student Center
864-656-1354
rriggin@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2018

Warnock, Tom
107 Clemson House
864-656-5450
wwarnoc@clemson.edu
Term Expires: 2017