Finance Division

Contact Us

Comptroller Staff

Name Phone E-mail
Charles Tegen,  Comptroller    864-656-3728 ctegen@clemson.edu
Steve Crump, Associate Comptroller 864-656-0586 crumps@clemson.edu
Cheryl Dean,  Associate Comptroller 864-656-3630 bayhi@clemson.edu
Phyllis Dunne,  Fiscal Manager 864-656-0879 dunne2@clemson.edu
Beverly Leeper, Cost Analyst 864-656-1119 bkl@clemson.edu
Karen Robbins, Coordinator, Revenue and Receivables 864-656-2003 kr@clemson.edu

Accounting Services Staff

 Steve Crump 864-656-0586 crumps@clemson.edu
 Cindy Hadlock 864-656-4675 hadlock@clemson.edu
 Wendy Hapeshis 864-656-2065 whapesh@clemson.edu
 Sherri Rowland 864-656-5587 sherrir@clemson.edu
 Katy Kay 864-656-2382 kskay@clemson.edu
 Lora McAlister 864-656-0914 lmcalis@clemson.edu
 Gena Burriss 864-656-1216 genab@clemson.edu
 Marsha Stewart 864-656-0552 mstewa3@clemson.edu
 Desiree (Ree) Cooley 864-656-5603 desirec@clemson.edu
 Denise Steadman 864-656-6480 denise@clemson.edu

Accounting for Related Organizations

Cheryl Dean 864-656-3630 bayhi@clemson.edu
Elizabeth Brewer 864-656-5594 cowarde@clemson.edu
Raymond Collins 864-656-6733 rgcolli@clemson.edu
Lou Ferguson 864-656-2065 lou@clemson.edu
Samantha Jones 864-656-3619 sjones@clemson.edu

Cash and Treasury Services

Student Financial Services

Directions to the Administrative Services Building

On the official Clemson University Campus Map, we are located in section R-5, building number 1, 108 Perimeter Road.

From US Highway 76, turn onto Perimeter Road.
Travel approximately 1.6 miles.
Our building is on the left past Old Stadium Road.
The entrance to the guest parking lot is on the left
past the Administrative Services Building Sign.

From Walter T. Cox Boulevard (S.C. Highway 93), turn onto Cherry Road.
The second stop light will be Perimeter Road.
Turn right onto Perimeter Road.
Our building is on the left, past Old Stadium Road.
The entrance to the guest parking lot is on the left,
past the Administrative Services Building Sign.

Parking

Visitor parking is available at the Administrative Services Building. These spaces provide the vendor's representative with quick access to the Procurement Services Division. One-day visitor parking permits are available at the Visitors Center, 111 Daniel Drive, or the Police Department in Memorial Stadium.