National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences logo Clemson Extension wordmark

South Carolina Extension Association
of Family and Consumer Sciences

2007 - 2008 Board

President
2006 - 2008
Susan Hovey, Union
120 Kirby Street
Union, S.C. 29379
Office: (864) 427-6259, ext. 112
Fax: (864) 427-6250
Email: skhovey@clemson.edu
President-elect
2007 - 2008
Rhonda Matthews, Abbeville
265 Industrial Park Road
Abbeville, S.C. 29260
Office: (864) 446-2276, ext. 112
Fax: (864) 446-7514
Email: rhonda@clemson.edu
V.P., Public Affairs / Member Resources
2007 - 2009
Gayle Williford, Berkeley
227 First Street
Moncks Corner, S.C. 29461-3726
Office: (843) 719-4140, ext. 116
Fax: (843) 761-4221
Email: gwillif@clemson.edu
V.P., Professional Development / Awards & Recognition
2006 - 2008
Christine Patrick, Bamberg
P.O. Box 299
Bamberg, S.C. 29003
Office: (803) 245-2661
Fax: (803) 245-2170
Email: patric2@clemson.edu
Secretary
2006 - 2008
Tarana Khan, Richland
P. O. Box 102406
Columbia, S.C. 29224-2406
Office: (803) 865-8632
Fax: (803) 865-1219
Email: taranak@clemson.edu
Treasurer
2005 - 2007
Deon Legette, Kershaw
P. O. Box 248
Camden, S.C. 29020
Office: (803) 432-9071, ext. 117
Fax: (803) 425-7120
Email: dlgtt@clemson.edu
Advisor (Past President)
2006 - 2008
Barbara H. Lupo, Lexington
605 West Main Street
Suite 109
Lexington, S.C. 29072
Office: (803) 359-8515, ext. 123
Fax: (803) 359-4245
Email: lupo@clemson.edu
1890 Director
2006 - 2008
Robin Glenn
S.C. State Extension Service
S.C. State University
P.O. Box 7323
Orangeburg, S.C. 29117
Office: (803) 536-8463
Email: rglenn@scsu.edu
Advisor Dr. Katherine Cason
Clemson University
207 Poole Agricultural Center
Clemson, S.C. 29634
Office: (864) 656-0539
Fax: (864) 656-0775
Email: kcason@clemson.edu
Honorary Appointee Judy Brock
Lugoff, S.C.
Email: jabrock@truvista.net

Current as of 5/14/12

You can access a print version of the SCEAFCS board members.

** You need the free Adobe Reader to read these files.
If you do not have it installed on your computer, you can download it now. **

Get Adobe Reader

Site Map
Website Accessibility Statement


SCEAFCS Homepage

Extension Family & Consumer Sciences Homepage

Clemson University Cooperative Extension Homepage

Clemson University Homepage