Giving to Clemson
giving button

Contact Us

Office of Development

Shirley Center For Philanthropy
110 Daniel Drive Clemson, South Carolina 29631
Phone: 864-656-2121

Clemson University Foundation
Physical Address: 115 Old Greenville Hwy, Unit 105, Clemson, SC 29631
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1889, Clemson, SC 29633
Phone: 864-656-1289   Fax: 864-656-1692

 

Brian O'Rourke
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
864-656-5658
orourke@clemson.edu

LeRoy Adams
Director of Development
College of Architecture, Arts & Humanities
864-656-0445
ladams@clemson.edu

Ann Marie Alexander
Senior Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
864-656-7013
amalex@clemson.edu

Kim Arp
Director of Development
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences/PSA
110 Daniel Drive
Cell: 864-506-1488 
kimarp@clemson.edu

Anne Barr
Director of Development
Corporate and Foundation Relations
864-656-5703
eabarr@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Bartlett
Prospect Research Analyst
864-656-0322
Bartle5@clemson.edu 

Wil Brasington
Alumni Relations
864-656-5652
Cell: 864-421-3047
wil@clemson.edu

McKenzie Breland
Phonathon Director
Annual Giving-Clemson Fund
864-656-0941
breland@clemson.edu

Donna Carver
Director of Development
College of Architecture Foundation
864-656-0717
dcarver@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch
Major Gift Officer
Clemson University Restoration Institute
843-554-7226 (ext. 117)
ebusch@clemson.edu

Michele Cauley
Sr. Marketing Director
Development and Alumni Relations
864-275-8820
864-656-1685
cauley@clemson.edu

 

Bobby Couch
Executive Director of Major Gifts
IPTAY/Athletics
864-656-0361
jcouch@clemson.edu

Amy Craft
Director of Class Gifts and Projects, Clemson Fund
864-656-1240
FAX: 864-656-1791
acserna@clemson.edu

Lindsay M. Crighton
Assistant Director for Gift and Estate Planning
843-687-6966
lcright@clemson.edu

Kelly Cloyd
Senior Director of Development
College of Engineering and Science
864-650-8096
kellyu@clemson.edu

Mickie Damesworth
Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0175
mickiep@clemson.edu

Donna Dant
Sr. Director of Development for University Initiatives
864-656-0960
ddant@clemson.edu

Kim Dawson
Director of Foundation Relations
864-656-5725
dawson@clemson.edu

Jen DeWild
Director of Development
College of Business and Behavioral Science
864-643-5501
jaevans@clemson.edu

Leslee Dosier
Fiscal Analyst
864-656-0993
ldosier@clemson.edu

Aaron Dunham
Director of Major Gifts
IPTAY/Athletics
864-656-5209
dunham@clemson.edu

Jessica Hoover Eldridge
Director of Development - Parents
Cell: 864-884-8397
hoover7@clemson.edu 

Travis Furbee
Director of IPTAY Annual Fund
P.O. Box 1529
864-656-2961
tfurbee@clemson.edu

Debra Galinski
Asst. Dir. Advancement Operations
College of Business and Behavior Science
864-656-3626
dquant@clemson.edu

Missy Garner
Director of Prospect Research
864-656-4232
missy@clemson.edu

Kim Gibson
Development Coordinator Principal Gifts
864-656-8009
kgibso2@clemson.edu

Del Glasgow
Director, Office of Engagement
College of Business and Behavioral Science
864-656-5544
Fax: 864-656-4468
glasgow@clemson.edu

Corrine Grant
Director of Development
Cell: 864-650-2956
liza@clemson.edu

Doug Gray
Director of Development
College of Engineering and Science
Cell: 864-508-2146
dgray2@clemson.edu

Bethany Grogan
Development Coordinator - University Development Team
864-656-0321
bgrogan@clemson.edu

Bert Henderson
Executive Director IPTAY
P.O. Box 1529
Clemson, South Carolina 29633
864-656-2115
berthso@clemson.edu

JoVanna King
Senior Director
Gift and Estate Planning
864-656-0663
Cell: 864-940-7983
jovanna@clemson.edu

Bob Mahony
Associate Director, Major Gifts
IPTAY/Clemson Athletics
864-656-2974
mahonyr@clemson.edu

Kellie Marlatt
Administrative Coordinator
Corporate and Foundation Relations
864-656-5538
kmarlat@clemson.edu

Molly Merrill
Director of Development
Youth Learning Institute/Life Sciences
864-656-0443
mdmerri@clemson.edu

Kelli Moore
Administrative Coordinator
Annual Giving
864-656-5896
Kmoore4@clemson.edu

Dana Morgan
Alumni Marketing Director
864-656-5669
dmorg@clemson.edu

Betsy Mudge
Assistant Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
864-656-5655
emudge@clemson.edu

Caitlin O’Leary
Stewardship Coordinator for University Initiatives
864-656-1777
cjolear@clemson.edu

Regina Olson
Administrative Coordinator
College of Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences
and Student Affairs
864-656-3824
reginao@clemson.edu

Joyce Ogg
Administrative Coordinator
864-656-2124
jrose@clemson.edu

Margaret Owens
Senior Director of Development, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
864.276.724
Mr6@clemson.edu

Brandy Page
Interim Sr. Director of Development
Student Affairs
706-589-0063
page5@clemson.edu

Paula Page
Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0562
page7@clemson.edu

Brian Peck
Director of Development
College of Engineering and Science
864-643-5797
bpeck@clemson.edu

Sheri Pequeno
Research Analyst
656-0820
spequen@clemson.edu

Christopher Peters
Senior Director of Development
864-607-1703
petersc@clemson.edu

Lynn Story Pilgrim
Annual Giving Officer
864-247-3578
story1@clemson.edu

Rob Porter
Director of Development
College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities
864-986-8423
rporter@clemson.edu

Katey Reeves
Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0804
kareeve@clemson.edu

Gail Reignier
Administrative Coordinator
College of Business & Behavioral Science
864-656-4625
gailr@clemson.edu

Missy Ryan
Senior Director of University Development
864-979-2152
ryan2@clemson.edu

Patrick Sapp
Director of Development - University Initiatives
864-985-2292
patrics@clemson.edu

Scott Sampson
Young Alumni Annual Giving Officer
Annual Giving-Clemson Fund
864-656-5517
sampso3@clemson.edu

Connie Sexton
Development Coordinator for Athletics
864-656-5047
connies@clemson.edu

Ann Smith
Annual Giving Program Director
864-656-5895
FAX: 864-656-1791
annsmit@clemson.edu

Donna Strickland
Administrative Coordinator
Corporate and Foundation Relations
110 Daniel Drive
864-656-5733
dmstric@clemson.edu

Elaine Terry
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
864-656-1451
elainet@clemson.edu

Christina Talley
Administrative Coordinator
Office of Gift and Estate Planning
864-656-5891 
talley3@clemson.edu

Jennifer Travis
Administrator Coordinator
College of Arts, Architecture, and Humanities
College of Heath, Education, and Human Development
864-656-5890
jtravis@clemson.edu

Donita Wagner
Development Coordinator
864-656-1684
dwagner@clemson.edu

Jim Weldon
Director of Development
Public Service and Agriculture
864-640-9596
jhweldo@clemson.edu

Joe White
Development Officer
IPTAY/Athletics
864-656-1580
jwhite@clemson.edu

Ford Williams
Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Clemson Athletics/IPTAY
P.O. Box 31
Clemson, SC 29633
864-656-0314
fordw@clemson.edu

Lauren Winkelman-Smith
Director of Development
College of Business & Behavioral Science
864-643-5593
lwinkel@clemson.edu

 

Donor Services

Clemson Alumni Center, 109 Daniel Drive, Clemson, SC 29631

Jack McKenzie
Donor Relations Director
864-656-3861
hawkeye@clemson.edu

Katie Campbell Smith
Stewardship Engagement Coordinator
864-656-4247
katiehc@clemson.edu

Allison Griffin Addison
Special Events Coordinator
864-656-0448
griffi3@clemson.edu

Janice Cantinieri
Associate Director and Stewardship Coordinator
864-656-3638
jcantin@clemson.edu

Kelly Geiger
Stewardship Information Coordinator
864-656-3612
geiger3@clemson.edu

Amy Gibbs
Stewardship Acknowledgement Coordinator
864-656-4309
stokes2@clemson.edu