Download Adobe Reader

Program Contacts

   Coordinators are highlighted in bold.

College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Architecture (MArch)Michelle McLane
Peter Laurence
David Allison
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-1499
(864) 656-3897
wking@clemson.edu
plauren@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
Architecture (MS)Michelle McLane
Peter Laurence
David Allison
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-1499
(864) 656-3897
wking@clemson.edu
plauren@clemson.edu
adavid@clemson.edu
Architecture, Arts & Humanities (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Amanda Peterson
Connie Robinson
Kimberly Manganelli
Michelle McLane
Ann Sligh
Paul Anderson
Peter Laurence
Connie Robinson
(864) 656-1527
(864) 656-3260
(864) 656-5408
(864) 656-3938
(864) 656-6411
(864) 656-3153
(864) 656-1499
(864) 656-3260
ayeargi@clemson.edu
cornelr@clemson.edu
kmangan@clemson.edu
WKING@clemson.edu
annslig@clemson.edu
pcander@clemson.edu
plauren@clemson.edu
cornelr@clemson.edu
City and Regional Planning Amanda Peterson
Cliff Ellis
(864) 656-1527
(864) 656-2477
ayeargi@clemson.edu
CLIFFOE@clemson.edu
Communication, Technology, and Society Tiffany Hughes
Travers Scott
Travers Scott
(864) 656-1567
(864) 656-1047
(864) 656-1047
bright8@clemson.edu
dscott3@g.clemson.edu
dscott3@clemson.edu
Construction Science and ManagementDeborah Anthony
Shima Clarke
(864) 656-0181
(864) 656-4498
adebora@clemson.edu
shimac@clemson.edu
English Kimberly Manganelli
Kimberly Manganelli
(864) 656-5408
(864) 656-5408
kmangan@clemson.edu
kmangan@clemson.edu
Historic PreservationMary Margaret Schley
Amanda Peterson
Carter Hudgins
(843) 937-9596
(864) 656-1527
(843) 937-9567
MSCHLEY@clemson.edu
ayeargi@clemson.edu
chudgin@clemson.edu
History Paul Anderson
Paul Anderson
(864) 656-3153
(864) 656-3153
pcander@g.clemson.edu
pcander@clemson.edu
Landscape Architecture Hala Nassar
Hala Nassar
(864) 656-2499
(864) 656-2499
hnassar@clemson.edu
hnassar@clemson.edu
Planning, Design and the Built Environment Connie Robinson
Mickey Lauria
(864) 656-3260
(864) 656-0520
cornelr@clemson.edu
mlauria@clemson.edu
Professional CommunicationSean Morey
Sean Morey
(864) 656-3151
(864) 656-3151
smorey@clemson.edu
smorey@clemson.edu
Real Estate Development Amy Matthews
Amy Matthews
Robert Benedict
(864) 656-4257
(864) 656-4257
(864) 656-2476
matthe3@clemson.edu
matthe3@clemson.edu
benedic@clemson.edu
Rhetorics, Communication, and Information Design Ann Sligh
Victor Vitanza
(864) 656-6411
(864) 656-6411
annslig@clemson.edu
sophist@clemson.edu
Visual Arts Gillian Cook
Dave Detrich
(864) 656-3881
(864) 656-3890
gilliah@clemson.edu
ddavid@clemson.edu

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Agricultural Education Christi Leard
Tammy Morton
Dale Layfield
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-5676
ccampb3@clemson.edu
TMRTN@clemson.edu
dlayfie@clemson.edu
Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Sheryl Alberti
Opal Rousey
Christi Leard
Terri Jarrett
Vickie Byko
Tammy Morton
Hong Luo
Matt Turnbull
JC Chong
Peter Skewes
Peter van den Hurk
(864) 656-6878
(864) 656-3428
(864) 656-4082
(864) 656-2153
(864) 656-4045
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-1746
(864) 656-5038
(864) 662-3526
(864) 656-4026
(864) 656-3594
sherylb@clemson.edu
orousey@clemson.edu
ccampb3@clemson.edu
tjarret@clemson.edu
vbyko@clemson.edu
tmrtn@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
turnbul@clemson.edu
juanghc@clemson.edu
pskewes@clemson.edu
pvdhurk@clemson.edu
Animal and Veterinary ScienceOpal Rousey
Peter Skewes
(864) 656-3428
(864) 656-4026
orousey@clemson.edu
pskewes@clemson.edu
Applied Economics & Statistics (MS) Kimberly Richardson
David Willis
(864) 656-3497
(864) 656-5790
kr2@clemson.edu
willis9@clemson.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular BiologySheryl Alberti
Hong Luo
(864) 656-6878
(864) 656-1746
sherylb@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
Biological SciencesJay Lyn Martin
Saara DeWalt
(864) 656-3587
(864) 656-2328
jaylyn@clemson.edu
SAARAD@clemson.edu
Biological Sciences (MS Nonthesis|Online) Terri Jarrett
Robert Ballard
(864) 656-2153
(864) 656-3579
tjarret@clemson.edu
ballard@clemson.edu
EntomologyTammy Morton
Matt Turnbull
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-5038
TMRTN@clemson.edu
turnbul@clemson.edu
Environmental ToxicologyJay Lyn Martin
Peter van den Hurk
(864) 656-3587
(864) 656-3594
jaylyn@clemson.edu
pvdhurk@clemson.edu
Food Technology Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Food, Nutrition, and Culinary SciencesKim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
kcllns@clemson.edu
pdawson@clemson.edu
Forest ResourcesTammy Morton
Robert Baldwin
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-3302
TMRTN@clemson.edu
baldwi6@clemson.edu
GeneticsSheryl Alberti
Hong Luo
(864) 656-6878
(864) 656-1746
sherylb@clemson.edu
hluo@clemson.edu
MicrobiologyJay Lyn Martin
Jeremy Tzeng
(864) 656-3587
(864) 986-0825
jaylyn@clemson.edu
tzuenrt@clemson.edu
Packaging Science Kim Collins
Paul Dawson
(864) 656-3397
(864) 656-1138
KCLLNS@clemson.edu
PDAWSON@clemson.edu
Plant and Environmental SciencesTammy Morton
Agudelo Paula
(864) 656-4964
(864) 656-5741
TMRTN@clemson.edu
pagudel@clemson.edu
Wildlife and Fisheries Biology Andrea Kesler
Robert Baldwin
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-3302
akesler@clemson.edu
baldwi6@clemson.edu
Wildlife and Fisheries Biology (MS) Andrea Kesler
Robert Baldwin
(864) 656-3302
(864) 656-3302
akesler@clemson.edu
baldwi6@clemson.edu

College of Business and Behavioral Science

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Accounting Carl Hollingsworth
Carl Hollingsworth
(864) 656-4883
(864) 656-4883
chollin@clemson.edu
CHOLLIN@clemson.edu
Applied Economics & Statistics (MS) Kimberly Richardson
Scott Templeton
(864) 656-3497
(864) 656-6680
kr2@clemson.edu
stemple@clemson.edu
Applied Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Robert Sinclair
Patrick Raymark
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-3931
(864) 656-4715
ts@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
Applied Sociology Rosa Grayden
William Haller
(864) 656-3239
(864) 656-3814
grosa@clemson.edu
whaller@clemson.edu
Business & Behavioral Science (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Kathy Glenn
Linda Parr
Robert Sinclair
Thomas Dickens
Patrick Raymark
Janis Miller
Jane Layton
Leo Gugerty
(864) 656-4891
(864) 656-3975
(864) 656-3931
(864) 656-4890
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-3757
(864) 656-8175
(864) 656-4467
glenn3@clemson.edu
lparr@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
dickent@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
ELAYTON@clemson.edu
gugerty@clemson.edu
Business Administration Kristin Allen
Jamie Patterson
Linda Parr
Jane Layton
(864) 656-8173
(864) 656-8183
(864) 656-3975
(864) 656-8175
klallen@clemson.edu
jpatte4@clemson.edu
lparr@clemson.edu
ELAYTON@clemson.edu
Business Administration Entrepreneurship
  • MBA
Kristin Allen
Linda Parr
Jane Layton
(864) 656-8173
(864) 656-3975
(864) 656-8175
klallen@clemson.edu
lparr@clemson.edu
elayton@clemson.edu
Economics Kimberly Richardson
Curtis Simon
(864) 656-3497
(864) 656-3966
kr2@clemson.edu
cjsmn@clemson.edu
Economics (PhD) Kimberly Richardson
Curtis Simon
(864) 656-3497
(864) 656-3966
kr2@clemson.edu
cjsmn@clemson.edu
Graphic Communications Linda Kanaley
Nona Woolbright
(864) 656-3654
(864) 656-0105
lkanale@clemson.edu
nwoolbr@clemson.edu
Human Factors Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Patrick Raymark
Leo Gugerty
Robert Sinclair
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-4715
(864) 656-4467
(864) 656-3931
ts@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
gugerty@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
Industrial/Organizational Psychology Teresa Sharpe
Robert Sinclair
Patrick Raymark
(864) 656-3211
(864) 656-3931
(864) 656-4715
ts@clemson.edu
rsincla@clemson.edu
praymar@clemson.edu
Management (MS) V Sridharan
Janis Miller
(864) 656-2624
(864) 656-3757
suhas@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
Management (PHD)V Sridharan
Janis Miller
(864) 656-2624
(864) 656-3757
suhas@clemson.edu
janism@clemson.edu
Marketing Michael Dorsch
Michael Dorsch
(864) 656-5288
(864) 656-5288
mdorsch@clemson.edu
mdorsch@clemson.edu

College of Engineering and Science

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Automotive EngineeringJennie Davis
Laine Mears
(864) 283-7230
(864) 283-7229
jennied@clemson.edu
mears@clemson.edu
BioengineeringMaria Torres
Martine Laberge
(864) 656-7276
(864) 656-7276
mariam@clemson.edu
laberge@clemson.edu
Biomedical Engineering Maria Torres
Martine Laberge
(864) 656-7276
(864) 656-7276
Mariam@clemson.edu
laberge@clemson.edu
Biosystems EngineeringBarbara Smith
Terry Walker
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-0351
barbar2@clemson.edu
WALKER4@clemson.edu
Chemical EngineeringDiana Stamey
Scott Husson
(864) 656-1182
(864) 656-4502
short@clemson.edu
shusson@clemson.edu
ChemistryHeather Shelton
Ken Christensen (Admissions)
Jeff Anker
Steve Stuart
(864) 656-3095
(868) 656-0930
(864) 656-1726
(864) 656-5013
sheathe@clemson.edu
kchris@clemson
janker@clemson.edu
ss@clemson.edu
Civil EngineeringKristi Baker
Abdul Khan
(864) 656-3001
(864) 656-3327
kristi@clemson.edu
abdkhan@clemson.edu
Computer EngineeringTrish Nigro
Robert Schalkoff
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-5913
pnigro@clemson.edu
rjschal@clemson.edu
Computer ScienceDee Brown
Andrew Duchowski
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-7677
jimmi2@clemson.edu
aduchow@clemson.edu
Digital Production ArtsRobert Geist
Dida Weeks
Dida Weeks
(864) 656-2258
(864) 656-5577
(864) 656-5577
geist@clemson.edu
dpa@clemson.edu
didaw@clemson.edu
EE&S - Environmental Health Physics Barbara Smith
Timothy De Vol
Cindy Lee
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-1014
(864) 656-1006
barbar2@clemson.edu
devol@clemson.edu
lc@clemson.edu
Electrical EngineeringTrish Nigro
Robert Schalkoff
(864) 656-5902
(864) 656-5913
pnigro@clemson.edu
rjschal@clemson.edu
Engineering and Science (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Barbara Smith
Elizabeth Gibisch
Maria Torres
Joy Rodatz
Tameka Boyce
Jennie Davis
Dee Brown
Roy Pargas
Lisa Benson
Kevin James
Bradley Meyer
Kevin Taaffe
Andrew Duchowski
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-3947
(864) 656-7276
(864) 656-3055
(864) 656-0999
(864) 283-7230
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-5855
(864) 656-0417
(864) 656-6766
(864) 656-5320
(864) 656-0291
(864) 656-7677
barbar2@clemson.edu
ebrad@clemson.edu
mariam@clemson.edu
jrodatz@clemson.edu
TBOYCE@CLEMSON.EDU
jennied@clemson.edu
jimmi2@clemson.edu
teech@clemson.edu
LBENSON@clemson.edu
kevja@clemson.edu
mbradle@clemson.edu
taaffe@clemson.edu
aduchow@clemson.edu
Engineering and Science EducationLisa Benson
Lisa Benson
(864) 656-0417
(864) 656-0417
lbenson@clemson.edu
LBENSON@clemson.edu
Engineering and Science EducationLisa Benson
(864) 656-0417
LBENSON@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and ScienceBarbara Smith
Cindy Lee
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-1006
barbar2@clemson.edu
lc@clemson.edu
Human Centered Computing Dee Brown
Roy Pargas
(864) 656-5853
(864) 656-5855
jimmi2@clemson.edu
teech@clemson.edu
Hydrogeology Barbara Smith
Jim Castle
(864) 656-3278
(864) 656-5015
barbar2@clemson.edu
jcastle@clemson.edu
Industrial EngineeringBeverly Robinson
Kevin Taaffe
(864) 656-2035
(864) 656-0291
brobin4@clemson.edu
taaffe@clemson.edu
Industrial Engineering (MEngr | Online) Beverly Robinson
William Ferrell
(864) 656-2035
(864) 656-2724
brobin4@clemson.edu
fwillia@clemson.edu
Materials Science and EngineeringHeather Cox
Konstantin Kornev
(864) 656-1512
(864) 656-6541
hlcox@clemson.edu
kkornev@clemson.edu
Mathematical SciencesApril Haynes
Kevin James
(864) 656-5224
(864) 656-6766
ahayne@clemson.edu
kevja@clemson.edu
Mechanical EngineeringTameka Boyce
Joshua Summers
(864) 656-0999
(864) 656-3295
TBOYCE@CLEMSON.EDU
jsummer@clemson.edu
Photonic Science and TechnologyLin Zhu
Lin Zhu
(864) 656-4381
(864) 656-4381
zhu3@clemson.edu
zhu3@clemson.edu
PhysicsAmanda Crumpton
Sean Brittain
(864) 656-0343
(864) 656-4350
aellenb@clemson.edu
sbritt@clemson.edu

Eugene T. Moore School of Education

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Administration and Supervision Aris Hall
Frederick Buskey
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-4777
soegrad@clemson.edu
bbuskey@clemson.edu
Administration and SupervisionAris Hall
Frederick Buskey
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-4777
soegrad@clemson.edu
bbuskey@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (Clinical Mental Health)Aris Hall
Amy Milsom
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-0927
soegrad@clemson.edu
amilsom@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (School Counseling)Aris Hall
Amy Milsom
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-0927
soegrad@clemson.edu
amilsom@clemson.edu
Counselor Education (Student Affairs) Aris Hall
Pam Havice
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-5121
soegrad@clemson.edu
havice@clemson.edu
Curriculum and Instruction Aris Hall
Dave Fleming
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-1881
soegrad@clemson.edu
dflemin@clemson.edu
Education (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • ND
Julie Jones
Claire Cappio
Aris Hall
Donna Duncan
Frederick Buskey
Amy Milsom
Dave Fleming
(864) 656-5096
(864) 250-8880
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-7656
(864) 656-4777
(864) 656-0927
(864) 656-1881
jgambre@clemson.edu
cappio@clemson.edu
soegrad@clemson.edu
donnad@clemson.edu
bbuskey@clemson.edu
amilsom@clemson.edu
dflemin@clemson.edu
Educational Leadership (Higher Ed) Aris Hall
Pam Havice
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-5121
soegrad@clemson.edu
havice@clemson.edu
Educational Leadership (P-12) Aris Hall
Frederick Buskey
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-4777
soegrad@clemson.edu
bbuskey@clemson.edu
Human Resource Development | Online Aris Hall
Phill McGee
(864) 656-2370
(864) 250-8880
soegrad@clemson.edu
pmcgee@clemson.edu
Learning Sciences Aris Hall
Dani Herro
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-0363
soegrad@clemson.edu
dherro@clemson.edu
Literacy Aris Hall
Pamela Dunston
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-5120
soegrad@clemson.edu
pdunsto@clemson.edu
Literacy, Language, and Culture Aris Hall
Linda Gambrell
(864) 656-2370
(864) 650-2259
soegrad@clemson.edu
lgamb@clemson.edu
Middle-Level Education Aris Hall
Lienne Medford
(864) 656-2370
(864) 250-8891
soegrad@clemson.edu
lienne@clemson.edu
Secondary Education (Math Science) Aris Hall
Leigh Haltiwanger
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-7645
soegrad@clemson.edu
haltiwa@clemson.edu
Special Education Aris Hall
Antonis Katsiyannis
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-5114
soegrad@clemson.edu
antonis@clemson.edu
Special Education (MAT) Aris Hall
Antonis Katsiyannis
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-5114
soegrad@clemson.edu
antonis@clemson.edu
Special Education (PhD) Aris Hall
Joseph Ryan
(864) 656-2370
(864) 656-1531
soegrad@clemson.edu
jbryan@clemson.edu
Teaching and Learning Aris Hall
Rebecca Kaminski
(864) 656-2370
(864) 250-6723
soegrad@clemson.edu
krebecc@clemson.edu

College of Health, Education and Human Development

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Applied Health Research and EvaluationKaren Kemper
Rebecca Coffey
Karen Kemper
(864) 656-5865
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-5865
kkaren@clemson.edu
coffey2@clemson.edu
kkaren@clemson.edu
Clinical and Translational ResearchRebecca Coffey
Ronald W. Gimbel
(864) 656-5502
(864) 656-1969
coffey2@clemson.edu
rgimbel@clemson.edu
Health, Education & Human Development (Non-Degree Graduate)
  • Cert
Sabrina McCall
Stephanie Davis
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-2588
sabrina@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Healthcare Genetics Ellen Chiles
Julia Eggert
(864) 250-8881
(864) 656-7938
achiles@clemson.edu
jaegger@clemson.edu
International Family & Comm. StudiesShelli Charles
Mark Small
Arelis Peralta
(864) 656-3410
(864) 656-6286
(864) 656-0719
shellic@clemson.edu
msmall@clemson.edu
ared@clemson.edu
International Family & Comm. StudiesJim McDonell
Arelis Peralta
Shelli Charles
Mark Small
(864) 656-6746
(864) 656-0719
(864) 656-3410
(864) 656-6286
jmcdnll@clemson.edu
ared@clemson.edu
shellic@clemson.edu
msmall@clemson.edu
Non-Degree Graduate Nursing
  • ND
Hillarie Brown
(864) 250-6702
hillari@clemson.edu
Nursing Hillarie Brown
Stephanie Davis
(864) 250-6702
(864) 656-2588
hillari@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing (Adult / Gerontology Nurse Practitioner) Hillarie Brown
Stephanie Davis
(864) 250-6702
(864) 656-2588
hillari@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Nursing (Family Nurse Practitioner) Hillarie Brown
Stephanie Davis
(864) 250-6702
(864) 656-2588
hillari@clemson.edu
stephad@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - MS (nonthesis-online) Sabrina McCall
Denise Anderson
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-5679
sabrina@clemson.edu
dander2@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt - PhDSabrina McCall
Denise Anderson
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-5679
sabrina@clemson.edu
dander2@clemson.edu
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Mgt-MS (thesis) Sabrina McCall
Denise Anderson
(864) 656-2708
(864) 656-5679
sabrina@clemson.edu
dander2@clemson.edu
Public Administration | OnlineCarolyn Benson
Lori Dickes
(864) 656-4463
(864) 656-7831
cbenson@clemson.edu
lorid@clemson.edu
Youth Development Leadership | Online April Bowen
William Quinn
(864) 656-5097
(864) 656-1501
bowen2@clemson.edu
wquinn@clemson.edu

Interdisciplinary Programs

MajorDegreesContact NamePhoneEmail
Policy StudiesCarolyn Benson
Bruce Ransom
(864) 656-4463
(864) 656-0214
cbenson@clemson.edu
bii@clemson.edu