Online Education Programs

About Us

Clemson Online
Clemson University
502 Lebanon Road
Pendleton, South Carolina 29670
Phone: 864-656-9320 Fax: 864-656-2586

Meet our staff

salley

Witt Salley

Director of Clemson Online
witt@clemson.edu







klotz-sq

Leidy Klotz

Scholar in Residence
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
leidyk@clemson.edu







shaw

Katherine Perkins

Director of E-Learning Excellence
ksperki@clemson.edu







rutherford

Candice Rutherford

Associate Director of E-Learning Excellence
candicr@clemson.edu







tuten-sq

Michelle Tuten

Coordinator of Accessibility and Universal Design
mtuten@clemson.edu







kornegay-sq

Casey Kornegay

Instructional Technologist
cskorne@clemson.edu







lockhart-sq

Melissa Lockhart

Manager of Emerging Technologies and Learning Spaces
memarsh@clemson.edu







xu-sq

Yahong Xu

Assistant Director of Learning Systems
yahongx@clemson.edu







manchukonda-sq

Yashwanth Manchukonda

Clemson Online Technology Support
M.S. Civil Engineering
ymanchu@g.clemson.edu







davis-sq

Allyson Davis

Associate Director of Faculty Development
allysod@clemson.edu







kane-sq

Todd Kane

Asynchronous Curriculum Coordinator
rtkane@clemson.edu







denes-sq

Cynthia Taylor-Denes

Online STEM Education Specialist
denes@clemson.edu







joyce-sq

Brian Joyce

Online Student Engagement and Success Advocate
Ph.D. in Educational Leadership, Higher Education Concentration
sbjoyce@clemson.edu