Online Education Programs

About Us

Clemson Online
Clemson University
206 Sikes Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634
Phone: 864-656-3978 Fax: 864-656-0851

Administration and Leadership

salley

Witt Salley

Director of Clemson Online
witt@clemson.edu








bradley

Carla Bradley

Online Course Certification Coordinator
crbradl@clemson.edu








shaw

Melanie Shaw

Online Faculty Success Coordinator
meshaw@clemson.edu








Administrative Support

acolton

Ashley Colton

Online Communication and Data Analyst
acolton@clemson.edu







keaton-sq

Angie Keaton

Administrative Assistant
akeaton@clemson.edu








Instructional Technologists

davis-sq

Allyson Davis

Instructional Technologist
allysondavis@clemson.edu







kornegay-sq

Casey Kornegay

Instructional Technologist
cskorne@clemson.edu







lockhart-sq

Melissa Lockhart

Instructional Technologist
memarsh@clemson.edu







xu-sq

Yahong Xu

Instructional Technologist
yahongx@clemson.edu







Online Curriculum Coordinators

graff-sq

Amy Graff

Online STEM Education Specialist
agraff@clemson.edu







johnstone

Mark Johnstone

Online Language Education Specialist
mcjsa25@gmail.com







kane-sq

Todd Kane

Online Business Education Specialist
rtkane@clemson.edu







shaffer-sq

Carleen Shaffer

Online Instructional Resources Developer
carlees@clemson.edu







taub

Rebecca Taub

Online Language Education Specialist
rtaub@clemson.edu







denes-sq

Cynthia Taylor-Denes

Online STEM Education Specialist
denes@clemson.edu







Research and Development

klotz-sq

Leidy Klotz

Scholar in Residence, Summer 2014
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
leidyk@clemson.edu








Graduate Assistants

almawoashi-sq

Sumood Almawoashi

Online Language Education Assistant
Ph.D. in Higher Education Leadership
salmawo@clemson.edu









Patricia Fancher

Special Project Associate
Ph.D. in Rhetorics Communication and Information Design
pjfanch@clemson.edu








lucas-sq

Michael Lucas

Online Education Media Producer and Operations Manager
Ph.D. in Rhetorics Communication and Information Design
mrlucas@clemson.edu








thacker

Jarrod Thacker

Online Education User Experience Specialist
M.A. in Professional Communication
jthacke@clemson.edu








tuten-sq

Michelle Tuten

Online Faculty Development Assistant
M.A. in Professional Communication
mtuten@clemson.edu








UPIC Interns

abrames-sq

Katie Abrames

Online Student Advocate
Sociology
kabrame@clemson.edu








mauk-sq

Kurtis Mauk

Online Education Compliance Associate
English Writing and Publication Studies
kmauk@clemson.edu








peeples-sq

Trelvonta Peeples

Online Instructional Editor
Civil Engineering
tpeeple@clemson.edu








sudduth-sq

Haley Sudduth

Online Instructional Editor
Communication Studies
hsuddut@clemson.edu