Online Education Programs

About Us

Clemson Online HQ

502 Lebanon Road
Pendleton, South Carolina 29670
Phone: 864-656-9320
Fax: 864-656-2586

Leadership

Witt Salley, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Clemson Online
witt@clemson.edu

Blake Snider, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Operations and Outreach
sniderb@clemson.edu

Ginny Hall, Ed.D.

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
vehall@clemson.edu

Katherine Perkins, Ph.D.

Director of E-Learning Excellence
ksperki@clemson.edu

Jonathan Lashley

Director of Texts and Technologies
jonlash@clemson.edu

Jimmy Sanderson, Ph.D.

Director of Communications, Marketing, and Faculty Relations
jsande6@clemson.edu

April Pelt

Digital Pedagogies Advocate and Special Projects Coordinator
apelt@clemson.edu

Vacant

Director of Research and Reputation

Curriculum and Instruction

Nathan Braun
Asynchronous Curriculum Coordinator
nbraun@clemson.edu

Todd Kane

Asynchronous Curriculum Coordinator
rtkane@clemson.edu

Cynthia Taylor-Denes

STEM Education Specialist
denes@clemson.edu

Michael Griffin

E-Learning Strategist
mpg@clemson.edu

E-Learning Excellence

Allyson Davis 
Associate Director of Online Faculty Development
allysod@clemson.edu

Candice Rutherford

Associate Director of E-Learning Excellence
candicr@clemson.edu

Operations and Outreach

Anolyn Watkins
Administrative Coordinator
awtkns@clemson.edu

Angee Pearson

Manager of Finance and Human Resources
apearso@clemson.edu

April Bowen

Contract Course Coordinator
bowen2@clemson.edu

Casey Kornegay

Manager of Student Services and Enrollment Management
cskorne@clemson.edu

Abby Baker

Graduate Administrative Assistant
aeholco@clemson.edu

Kelly Gramlich

Graduate Administrative Assistant
kgramli@clemson.edu

Brian Joyce

Graduate Administrative Assistant
sbjoyce@g.clemson.edu

Texts and Technologies

Yahong Xu
Assistant Director of Learning Systems
yahongx@clemson.edu

Melissa Lockhart

Manager of Emerging Technologies and Learning Spaces
memarsh@clemson.edu

Philip Arnold

Learning Systems Administrator
pja@clemson.edu

Michelle Tuten

Coordinator of Accessibility and Universal Design
mtuten@clemson.edu

Mette Kolind

Graduate Administrative Assistant
mkolind@clemson.edu

Yashwanth Manchukonda

Graduate Administrative Assistant
ymanchu@g.clemson.edu

Kathy Li

Graduate Administrative Assistant
juanl@g.clemson.edu

Tanner Massey

Intern
tmassey@g.clemson.edu

Ashley Waldrop

Intern
adwaldr@g.clemson.edu

Katelyn Marbert

Intern
kmarber@g.clemson.edu

Andi Elliott

Intern
aellio2@g.clemson.edu

Research and Reputation

Leidy Klotz, Ph.D.
Scholar in Residence
leidyk@clemson.edu

Tharon Howard, Ph.D.

Scholar in Residence
tharon@clemson.edu

Claire Dancz, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
cdancz@clemson.edu

Jeff Plumblee, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
jplumbl@clemson.edu

Sangho Pang

Graduate Administrative Assistant
spang@clemson.edu