Online Education Programs

About Us

Clemson Online
Clemson University
206 Sikes Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634
Phone: 864-656-3978 Fax: 864-656-0851

Administration and Leadership

salley

Witt Salley

Director of Clemson Online
witt@clemson.edu








klotz-sq

Leidy Klotz

Scholar in Residence
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
leidyk@clemson.edu








Administrative Support

acolton

Ashley Colton

Online Communication and Data Analyst
acolton@clemson.edu







keaton-sq

Angie Keaton

Administrative Assistant
akeaton@clemson.edu








Compliance and Quality Enhancement

shaw

Melanie Shaw

Director of Compliance and Quality Enhancement
meshaw@clemson.edu








bradley

Carla Bradley

Online Course Certification Coordinator
crbradl@clemson.edu








tuten-sq

Michelle Tuten

Online Course Accessibility Advocate
M.A. in Professional Communication
mtuten@clemson.edu








mauk-sq

Kurtis Mauk

Online Education Compliance Associate
English Writing and Publication Studies
kmauk@clemson.edu









Instructional Technologists

davis-sq

Allyson Davis

Instructional Technologist
allysod@clemson.edu







kornegay-sq

Casey Kornegay

Instructional Technologist
cskorne@clemson.edu







lockhart-sq

Melissa Lockhart

Instructional Technologist
memarsh@clemson.edu







xu-sq

Yahong Xu

Instructional Technologist
yahongx@clemson.edu







Bhonagiri-sq

Surya Teja Bhonagiri

Clemson Online Technology Support
M.S. Mechanical Engineering
sbhonag@g.clemson.edu







kadikuntla-sq

Santosh Kadikuntla

Clemson Online Technology Support
M.S. Mechanical Engineering
skadiku@g.clemson.edu







kulkarni-sq

Gauri Kulkarni

Clemson Online Technology Support
M.S. Computer Science
gaurik@clemson.edu







manchukonda-sq

Yashwanth Manchukonda

Clemson Online Technology Support
M.S. Civil Engineering
ymanchu@g.clemson.edu







Media Production

lucas-sq

Michael Lucas

Online Education Media Producer and Operations Manager
Ph.D. in Rhetorics Communication and Information Design
mrlucas@clemson.edu








thrower-sq

Arthur Thrower

Media Productions Intern
Financial Management
athrowe@clemson.edu








Online Curriculum Coordinators

aitken-sq

Renee Aitken

Online Course and Faculty Developer
raitken@clemson.edu







contento-sq

Anthony Contento

Online STEM Education Specialist
aconten@clemson.edu







graff-sq

Amy Graff

Online STEM Education Specialist
agraff@clemson.edu







johnstone

Mark Johnstone

Online Language Education Specialist
mcjsa25@gmail.com







kane-sq

Todd Kane

Online Business Education Specialist
rtkane@clemson.edu







shaffer-sq

Carleen Shaffer

Online Instructional Resources Developer
carlees@clemson.edu







denes-sq

Cynthia Taylor-Denes

Online STEM Education Specialist
denes@clemson.edu







Graduate Assistants

almawoashi-sq

Sumood Almawoashi

Online Language Education Assistant
Ph.D. in Higher Education Leadership
salmawo@clemson.edu








bowen

Blake Bowen

Online Professional Education Program Assistant
M.S. in Packaging Science
rbbowen@clemson.edu








canlas-sq

Data Tolentino-Canlas

Digital Humanities and Pedagogy Associate
Ph.D. in Rhetorics, Communication, and Information Design
dcanlas@clemson.edu







joyce-sq

Brian Joyce

Online Student Engagement and Success Advocate
Ph.D. in Educational Leadership, Higher Education Concentratio
sbjoyce@clemson.edu







thacker

Jarrod Thacker

Online Education User Experience Specialist
M.A. in Professional Communication
jthacke@clemson.edu








UPIC Interns

peeples-sq

Trelvonta Peeples

Online Instructional Editor
Civil Engineering
tpeeple@clemson.edu








esudduth-sq

Emily Sudduth

Online Instructional Editor
emsuddu@clemson.edu







sudduth-sq

Haley Sudduth

Online Instructional Editor
Communication Studies
hsuddut@clemson.edu