Online Education Programs

Online Education Advisory Board

Clemson Online Faculty Advisory Board Members

Agriculture, Forestry, and Life Sciences
Angela Fraser, Department of Food, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciences, Chair

Arts, Architecture, and Humanities
Hamilton Altstatt, Department of Performing Arts
Jan Rune Holmevik, Department of English

Behavioral, Social, and Health Sciences
Corey White, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

H. Kyle Anderson, School of Accounting and Finance
Tina Robbins, Department of Management

Engineering, Computing, and Applied Sciences
Marilyn Reba, Department of Mathematical Sciences

Matthew Boyer, Department of Teacher Education
Debi Switzer, Department of Teacher Education

Dale Layfield, Department of Biological Sciences Vacant

University Libraries
Lisa Bodenheimer, Department of Cataloging
Anne Grant, Department of Reference

Faculty Senate Liaison
Jane Lindle, Department of Leadership, Counselor Education, and Human & Organizational Development

Non-Voting and Resource Members
Katherine Perkins, Interim Director of Clemson Online
Debra Charles, Executive Director of Customer Relations and Learning Technologies
Teddi Fishman, Director of the Center for Academic Integrity