Psychology Department Awards for 2009

Congratulations to the following recipients of departmental awards:

The Bernard Caffrey Award For Excellence In Psychology

Christen Hope Aprati
Memphis, TN

Chad Allan Lee Morgan
Mt. Pleasant, SC

Eugene Galluscio Award For Undergraduate Leadership

Tyler Anne Hassenfeldt
Pittsburgh, PA

The Ernest Jewell Hardesty Moore Award
For The Outstanding Senior in Psychology

Charlotte Leslie Powers
Poolesville, Maryland

Richard & William Park Memorial Award

Whitney Taylor Hawkins
Myrtle Beach, SC

The Psi Chi Research Award

Charlotte Leslie Powers
Poolesville, Maryland

Hoechst Celanese Graduate Student Research Award

Amber N. Schroeder
Bryan, TX

The Outstanding Master’s Degree Student in Psychology

Jenna L. Scisco
Manmouth Beach, NJ

Melissa C. Waitsman
Atlanta, GA

The Outstanding Doctoral Degree Student In Psychology

Joshua A. Gomer
Orlando, FL

Hailey A. Herleman
Milwaukee, WI

Similar Posts (auto-generated):