Faculty

NameTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Alley, PamSenior LecturerBrackett Hall, 312-Apalley@clemson.edu864-656-7634
Alley, TomProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Jalley@clemson.edu864-656-4974
Bisson, JenniferLecturerBracket Hall, 310jbisson@clemson.edu864-656-0998
Brainerd, NedAssociate ProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Hbedwin@clemson.edu864-656-4976
Britt, ThomasProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Gtwbritt@clemson.edu864-656-4979
Campbell, RobertProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Acampber@clemson.edu864-656-4986
Cantalupo, ClaudioAssociate ProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Dccantal@clemson.edu864-656-4978
Gugerty, LeeProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Dgugerty@clemson.edu864-656-4467
Jorgensen, JoanneLecturerBrackett Hall, 312-Cjjorgen@clemson.edu864-656-4889
King, BruceProfessor379 Sirrinebking2@clemson.edu864-656-7368
Kowalski, RobinProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-ERkowals@clemson.edu864-656-0348
McCubbin, JamesProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-EJmccubb@clemson.edu864-656-3929
Merritt, PaulAssistant ProfessorBrackett Hall, 319Cpmerrit@clemson.edu864-784-1795
Moore, DeWayneProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Imoore@clemson.edu864-656-4983
Murdoch, JanDeanE101, Martin Halljanw@clemson.edu864-656-3942
Muth, EricProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Jmuth@clemson.edu864-656-6741
Pagano, ChrisProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Fcpagano@clemson.edu864-656-4984
Pak, RichardAssociate ProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Brichpak@clemson.edu864-656-1584
Pilcher, JuneAlumni Distinguished ProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Gjpilche@clemson.edu864-656-4985
Pury, CindyProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Hcpury@clemson.edu864-656-7876
Raymark, PatDepartment ChairBrackett Hall, 415praymar@clemson.edu864-656-4715
Rosopa, PatrickAssociate ProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Cprosopa@clemson.edu864-656-7633
Shuffler, MarissaAssistant ProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Bmshuffl@clemson.edu864-656-4715
Sinclair, BobProfessorBrackett Hall, 319Arsincla@clemson.edu864-656-3931
Stephens, BenProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Lbstephe@clemson.edu864-656-4982
Switzer, FredProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Fswitzef@clemson.edu864-656-4980
Taylor, Mary AnneProfessorBrackett Hall, 410-Ltaylorm@clemson.edu864-656-4714
Tyrrell, RickProfessorBrackett Hall, 319-Btyrrell@clemson.edu864-656-4977
Zinzow, HeidiAssistant ProfessorBrackett Hall, 312-Khzinzow@clemson.edu864-656-4376