Undergraduate Psychology Department Awards for 2012

Congratulations to the recipients of the following departmental awards:

Wallace Dabney Trevillian Merit Award

Lauren E. Hock

The Bernard Caffrey Award For Excellence In Psychology

Brooke A. Baker &
Sarah E. McCormick

Eugene Galluscio Award For Undergraduate Leadership

Kristen Jennings &
Emily R. McCanless

The Ernest Jewell Hardesty Moore Award

For The Outstanding Senior in Psychology

Rebecca M. Fulmer

Psychology Department Award for Academic Excellence

Lauren E. Hock

Richard & William Park Memorial Award

Phillip W. Jasper

The Psi Chi Research Award

Kristen Jennings

Similar Posts (auto-generated):