Download Adobe Reader

People

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Dan Anco Extension Peanut Specialist DANCO@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Alex Coleman Animal Feed Grains Technician amcolem@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Rebecca Davis Agricultural Research Associate rwllms@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Mac Davis Asst. Farm Mgr. rdvs@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor bfarmah@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology greene4@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
David Gunter Extension Feed Grain Specialist DGUNTER@clemson.edu 843-616-2133
Ahmad Khalilian Professor akhlln@clemson.edu 803-244-3343
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Joe Mari Maja Research Sensor Engineer JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Michael Marshall Extension Agronomic Weed Specialist marsha3@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Trey McAlhany Info Sys Business Analysis I fmcalha@clemson.edu 803-244-3343
Gilbert Miller Extension Vegetable Specialist gmllr@clemson.edu 803-793-6614
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology JMLLR@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jose Payero Irrigation Specialist jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343x229
Christopher Ray Director, Clemson University Experiment Station CRY@clemson.edu 864-656-4080
Colton Sanders Weed Science Technician coltons@clemson.edu 803-671-0264
Jina Scott-Phillips Administrative Assistant jscottp@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Scott Sell Extension Associate GSELL@clemson.edu 912-682-9590
Rebecca Ulmer Administrative Assistant rebeccu@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Hehe Wang Research Assistant Professor hehew@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Lewis Webb Building / Grounds Manager lwebb@clemson.edu 803-709-0348
Susan Williams Administrative Coordinator susan2@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Phillip Williams Program Coordinator II pbw@clemson.edu 803-664-4620

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››