Divisional & Departmental Administrators

Dr. Stephen Cole, Director
Regulatory and Public Service Programs;
Department Head, Department of Plant Industry
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2120
Fax: 864.646.2178
scole3@clemson.edu

Sandy Head, Administrator Coordinator I
Regulatory and Public Service Programs
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2122
Fax 864.646.2178
sandyh@clemson.edu

Vacant, Administrative Specialist
Regulatory and Public Service Programs
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2120
Fax 864.646.2178

Dr. Mike Weyman, Deputy Director
Regulatory and Public Service Programs
Interim Department Head, Department of Pesticide Regulation
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2120
Fax: 864.646.2178
mweyman@clemson.edu

Sarah Adams Wilbanks, Assistant Director
Department of Plant Industry
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2147
Fax: 864.646.2178
adams9@clemson.edu

Steven Long,  Assistant Director
Department of Plant Industry
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2140
Fax: 864.646.2178
slong2@clemson.edu

Dr. Shannon Alford, Director
Agricultural Service Laboratory
171 West Cherry Road
Clemson, SC 29634
864.656.2068
sralfor@clemson.edu

Meg Williamson, Plant Disease Diagnostician
Plant Problem Clinic
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2133
Fax: 864.646.2133
mwllmsn@clemson.edu

Dr. Tim Drake, Assistant Director
Department of Pesticide Regulation
864.646.2153
Pendleton, SC 29670
tdrake@clemson.edu

Ryan Okey, Assistant Director
Department of Pesticide Regulation
511 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
864.293.8647
Fax 864.646.2178
rokey@clemson.edu

Renea Saylors, IT Manager
Department of Pesticide Regulation
511 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.4004
renea@clemson.edu