Download Adobe Reader

USDA Cost Share Program Contacts

Certified organic operations may be reimbursed for up to 75% of the costs of organic certification, with an annual maximum of $750.  Find out more at the USDA website.

South Carolina

Amy London

SC Department of Agriculture
Wade Hampton Office Building, 5th Floor
1200 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
P: 803-734-2235
F: 803-734-0325
E:mail: alondon@scda.sc.gov
South Carolina Department of Agriculture

Alabama

Hassey Brooks

Alabama Department of Agriculture and Industries
1445 Federal Drive
Richard Beard Building
Montgomery, AL 36107
P: 334-240-3877
F: 334-240-7190
E-mail: hassey.brooks@agi.alabama.gov

Florida

Kim Coker

Division of Marketing and Development
The Mayo Building
407 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
P: 850-617-7342
F: 850-617-7301
E-mail: Kimberly.Coker@FreshFromFlorida.com

Georgia

Mike Evans

Georgia Department of Agriculture
1109 Experiment Street
Redding Building, Room 213
Griffin, GA 30223
P: 770-228-7215
E-mail: Mike.Evans@agr.georgia.gov

North Carolina

Heather Barnes

Marketing Specialist
1020 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1020
P: 919-707-3127
F: 919-715-0155
E-mail: heather.barnes@ncagr.gov
NCDA & CS Organic Cost Share Application

Virginia

Virginia Dept. of Ag. and Consumer Services

102 Governor St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Division of Marketing: 804-786-3530
Hearing impaired: 800-828-1120
E-mail: webmaster.vdacs@vdacs.virginia.gov

USDA AMS NOP

Rita Meade, Cost Share Coordinator

1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Stop 0268 Room 2648, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-0268
202-720-3252
Rita.Meade@ams.usda.gov