Download Adobe Reader

A-Z Staff List

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Diana Canaday Pesticide Investigator dcanada@clemson.edu 843-957-1727
LeAnn Carver IT Technician II leannc@clemson.edu 864-646-2165
Karen Claflin Business & Commercial Licensing Coordinator kclafli@clemson.edu 864-646-2137
Steve Cole Director, Regulatory and Public Service Programs SCOLE3@clemson.edu 864-646-2122
Kevin DeLorenzo Pesticide Regulatory Specialist kdelore@clemson.edu 843-225-7065
Timothy Drake, Jr. State Programs Manager, Department of Pesticide Regulation tdrake@clemson.edu 864-646-2153
Khristy Glover Personnel & Accounting Manager khristd@clemson.edu 864-646-2152
Leslie Godfrey Field Supervisor lgdfry@clemson.edu 803-736-7680, ext 112
Abe Green Pesticide Investigator IV jonieg@clemson.edu 803-628-0303
Beth Hardin Chemist bhardin@clemson.edu 864-646-2171
Tammy Henderson Private Licensing and Recertification Coordinator hendert@clemson.edu 864-646-2161
Cecil Hernandez Pesticide Investigator chrnndz@clemson.edu 843-225-7062
Dan James Pesticide Investigator wdjames@clemson.edu 803-403-7262
Connie Kelley Business And Commercial Licensing Coordinator ckelley@clemson.edu 864-646-2155
Kristin Lenox-Rustin Pesticide Investigator klenox@clemson.edu 843-696-5839
roger lind investigator IV rlind@clemson.edu 803-736-7680
Holly Lizotte Exam & Certification Coordinator hlizott@clemson.edu 864-646-2164
Tammy Lognion Environmental Health Manager/Special Programs Manager thghslr@clemson.edu 864-646-2169
Melonie Molloseau Grants/Enforcement & Regulatory Coordinator mmollos@clemson.edu 864-646-2144
Katie Moore Extension Associate: Pesticide Safety Education Program kcrouch@clemson.edu 864-646-2120
Jerry Moore Hydrogeologist jpmr@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Ryan Okey Pesticide Program Chief rokey@clemson.edu 864-293-8647
Debbie Peek Pesticide Registration Manager dsmith@clemson.edu 864-646-2163
Matthew Rogers Pesticide Investigator rogers4@clemson.edu 864-655-7059
Michael Russell Pesticide Investigator russel4@clemson.edu 843-225-7063
J Renea Saylors Information Tech Mgr I renea@clemson.edu 864-646-4004
Ernest Schoonover Pesticide Investigator ernestj@clemson.edu 864-245-2488
Chris Sober Chemist III csober@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Josh Weaver Pesticide Investigator rweave3@clemson.edu 864-359-3388
Michael Weyman Academic Program Director mweyman@clemson.edu 864-646-2150

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››