Download Adobe Reader

Plant Protection Staff List

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Sherry Aultman Invasive Species and Organic Program Manager saltmn@clemson.edu 864-646-2128
Michael Berry Plant Protection Coordinator berry4@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Stephen Cavin Apiary Inspection Coordinator scavin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Steve Cole Director, Regulatory and Public Service Programs SCOLE3@clemson.edu 864-646-2122
Stephen Compton Enviromental Heath Manager scompto@clemson.edu 864-646-2140
Griffin Crider District Specialist westbr2@clemson.edu 864-247-5164
Negar Edwards Nursery Programs Coordinator nedward@clemson.edu 864-646-2126
Eric Hitzler Investigator IV ejhtzlr@clemson.edu 864-506-5382
Matt Howle Survey Specialist mhowle@clemson.edu 843-519-0484
Steven H. Long Assistant Director - Regulatory Services, Plant Industry slong2@clemson.edu 864-646-2135
Catherine McGuinn District specialist-District 5 cpmcgui@clemson.edu 843-225-7064
Nickles Mirmow District Specialist: Pee Dee wmirmow@clemson.edu 803-556-7113
Thad Raymond District Specialist theodoj@clemson.edu 803-391-9693
Sandra Verderame Administrative Coordinator sandrav@clemson.edu 864-646-2131
Michael Weyman Academic Program Director mweyman@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Theodore (Ted) Zee, Sr. Investigator IV theodoz@clemson.edu 803-269-9152

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››