Faculty & Staff List

OVT FACULTY

Bruce Fortnum

Pee Dee Research & Education Center

Phone: (843) 662-3526

bfrtnm@clemson.edu

 

John Mueller

Edisto Research & Education Center

Phone: (803) 284-3343, ext. 273

jmllr@clemson.edu

 

Mike Jones

Pee Dee Research & Education Center

Phone: (843) 662-3526

majones@clemson.edu

 

Chris Ray

Clemson University

Phone: (864)656-4080

cry@clemson.edu

Mike Marshall

Edisto Research & Education Center

Phone: (803) 284-3343, ext. 228

marsha3@clemson.edu

 

 

OVT STAFF

Dewey Barefield

Clemson University

 (864) 710-5142

dbrfld@clemson.edu

 

George Harrington

Pee Dee Research & Education Center

Phone: (843) 662-3526

gharrin@clemson.edu

Alfred B Crouch (Jay)

Newberry Extension

(803) 276-1091

alfredc@clemson.edu

 

Landis Hiers

Edisto Research & Education Center

Phone: (803) 284-3343

lhiers@clemson.edu

 

Rome M. Davis

Edisto Research & Education Center

Phone: (803) 284-3343

rdvs@clemson.edu

 

Jeff McCall

Clemson University

Phone: 864-710-6060

jefferm@clemson.edu

 

James Farmer

Pee Dee Research & Education Center

Phone: (843) 662-3526

jfrmr@clemson.edu

 

Carl Myers

Clemson University

Phone:864-656-3531

cmyers@clemson.edu

 

Hollens Free

Edisto Research & Education Center

Phone: (803) 284-3343

Free@clemson.edu

 

Dan Robinson

Edisto Research & Education Center

Phone: (803) 284-3343

drbnsn@clemson.edu

 

Kyle Gettys

Pee Dee Research & Education Center

Phone: (843) 662-3526

kgettys@clemson.edu

 

Brad Stancil

Clemson University

Phone: (864) 656-2520

bstanci@clemson.edu

 

David Gunter

Edisto Research & Education Center

Phone: (803) 284-3343

dgunter@clemson.edu