Download Adobe Reader

Official Variety Trials Faculty and Staff List

OVT Faculty

Matt Smith
Pee Dee Research & Education Center
Phone: (843) 519‐0464
MCS5@clemson.edu 

John Mueller
Edisto Research & Education Center
(803) 284-3343, ext. 273
jmllr@clemson.edu

Mike Jones
Pee Dee Research & Education Center
(843) 662-3526
majones@clemson.edu

Chris Ray
Clemson University
(864) 656-4080
cry@clemson.edu

Mike Marshall
Edisto Research & Education Center
(803) 284-3343, ext. 228
marsha3@clemson.edu

Ben Fallen
Pee Dee Research & Education Center
Phone: (843)662‐3526
bfallen@clemson.edu

OVT Staff

Dewey Barefield
Clemson University
(864) 710-5142
dbrfld@clemson.edu

Alex Coleman
Edisto Research & Education Center
Phone: 803‐284‐3343
amcolem@clemson.edu

Alfred B Crouch (Jay)
Newberry Extension
(803) 276-1091
alfredc@clemson.edu

Rome M. Davis
Edisto Research & Education Center
(803) 284-3343
rdvs@clemson.edu

James Farmer
Pee Dee Research & Education Center
(843) 662-3526
jfrmr@clemson.edu

Kyle Gettys
Pee Dee Research & Education Center
(843) 662-3526
kgettys@clemson.edu

David Gunter
Edisto Research & Education Center
(803) 284-3343
dgunter@clemson.edu

Jeff McCall
Clemson University
(864) 710-6060
jefferm@clemson.edu

Carl Myers
Clemson University
(864) 656-3531
cmyers@clemson.edu

Dan Robinson
Edisto Research & Education Center
(803) 284-3343
drbnsn@clemson.edu

Brad Stancil
Clemson University
(864) 656-2520
bstanci@clemson.edu

Dan Ulmer
Edisto Research & Education Center
Phone: (803) 284‐3343
remingu@clemson.edu

Zach Dantzler
Clemson University
Phone: 864‐656‐2520
zdantzl@g.clemson.edu

Kyle Stephens
Clemson University
Phone: 864‐656‐2520
rstphns@clemson.edu