Download Adobe Reader

Meet Your Trainers and Staff

State Staff

Katie Callahan- Director, Clemson University Center for Watershed Excellence
kgiacal@clemson.edu 

Heather PrestonWater Quality Division Director, South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control
PRESTOHS@dhec.sc.gov

Karin SkipperWatershed Manager, South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control
SKIPPEKB@dhec.sc.gov

Trainers

Midlands

Karen Jackson- Carolina Clear (Clemson Extension)
karen7@clemson.edu

Chenille WilliamsRichland County Stormwater Management Division
WilliamsC3@rcgov.us

Upstate

Beth Button- Watershed Ecology Center at USC Upstate
BBUTTON@uscupstate.edu

Kathy Ferrell- Greenville Technical College
Kathy.Ferrell@gvltec.edu

Erika Hollis- Upstate Forever
ehollis@upstateforever.org

Carrie Koenigstein- Anderson University
ckoenigstein@andersonuniversity.edu

Rocky Nation- Anderson University
tnation@andersonuniversity.edu

Kaleigh Sims- Clemson University
kcsims@g.clemson.edu

Jack Turner- Watershed Ecology Center at USC Upstate
JTURNER@uscupstate.edu