Office of Research

Contact Us

Grants and Contracts Group photo

We are located at the Strom Thurmond Institute, Suite 200.

Mailing address: Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200, 230 Kappa Street, Clemson, SC  29634-5355


Roberta H. Elrod, MEd
Director
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-4352
Email: elrodr@clemson.edu

Sarah Balas, BS
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-6598
Email: sbalas@clemson.edu

Gina Cofield, BS
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-1239
Email: gcofiel@clemson.edu

Paula Harris, AS
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-1600
Email: pharris@clemson.edu

Mary Keasler, AS
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-2705
Email: keaslem@clemson.edu

Cindy Seaborn
Fiscal Manager/A-133 Audit Coordinator
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-6150
Email: cseborn@clemson.edu

Karen Lantgios, MHRD, MBA
Assistant Director
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-8700
Email: klntgs@clemson.edu

Frances Brown, BS
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-6369
Email: fabrown@clemson.edu

Stephanie Duncan, AA
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-5267
Email: sduncan@clemson.edu

Angela Holland, BS
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-2581
Email: hollan7@clemson.edu

Lori Martin, AA
Fiscal Manager
Strom Thurmond Institute - Suite 200
Clemson, SC 29634-5355
Phone: 864-656-2425
Email: dmartin@clemson.edu

Download the Grants and Contracts Administration Organization Chart