Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rebecca Ackerman Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
Dixie Damrel Curator, Clemson University Herbarium ddamrel@clemson.edu 864-656-7234
Teri Elliott Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Sabrina Elliott Administrative Coordinator I sellio4@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Joshua Evans Lab Specialist I evans@clemson.edu
Ginger Foulk foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Melissa Fuentes Curator I Campbell Museum of Natural History fuente2@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Jennie Holmberg Feliciano Research Specialist jcholmb@clemson.edu
Terrie Jarrett Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Laura Love Academic Advisor lslove@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Jay Lyn Martin Student Services Program Coordinator jaylyn@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
Rita McConnell Accountant chastai@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Londan Means Lead Advisor londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Jackie Van Strien Registration Coordinator vanj@clemson.edu
Noelle Waggett Academic Advisor nwagget@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Brenda Welter Research Associate wbrenda@clemson.edu 864-656-6387

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Biological Sciences employee profile »