Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rebecca Ackerman Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
Dixie Damrel Curator, Clemson University Herbarium ddamrel@clemson.edu 864-656-7234
Jillian Danson Public Information Coordinator danson@clemson.edu 864-656-3492
Teri Elliott Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Kathryn Elliott Research Specialist kschalk@clemson.edu
Joshua Evans Lab Specialist I evans@clemson.edu
Ginger Foulk foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Jennie Holmberg Feliciano Research Specialist jcholmb@clemson.edu
Terrie Jarrett Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Jay Lyn Martin Student Services Program Coordinator jaylyn@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
Rita McConnell Accountant chastai@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Londan Means Student Services Program Coordinator II londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Stanlee Miller Curator II smmll@clemson.edu 864-656-3456
Barbara Piekutowski Administrative Assistant piekb@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
John Smink Aquatic Facility Manager smink@clemson.edu 864-656-7162
Jackie Van Strien Registration Coordinator vanj@clemson.edu
Noelle Waggett Academic Advisor nwagget@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Brenda Welter Research Associate wbrenda@clemson.edu 864-656-6387

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Biological Sciences employee profile »