Download Adobe Reader

Faculty Directory

Tenure Track Lecturers Research Faculty Professor Emeritus Greenwood Genetic Center Adjunct Faculty

Tenure Track Faculty

Name

Area of Interest

Phone

E-mail

Weiguo Cao

DNA Damage and Repair

864-656-4176

wgc@clemson.edu

Leigh Anne Clark

Canine Genetics

864-656-4696

lclark4@clemson.edu

Alex Feltus

Bioinformatics and Network Biology

864-656-3231

ffeltus@clemson.edu

Julia Frugoli

Plant Molecular Genetics

864-656-1859

jfrugol@clemson.edu

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Eukaryotic Microbial Pathogenesis

864-656-2376

cheryli@clemson.edu

Lukasz Kuzobowski

Microbial Pathogens

864-656-1406

lkozubo@clemson.edu

Steve Kresovich

Diversity Genomics

864-656-1194

skresov@clemson.edu

Amy Lawton-Rauh

Population and Quantitative Genomics

864-656-1507

amylr@clemson.edu

Haiying Liang

Woody Plant Genetics

864-656-2414

hliang@clemson.edu

Hong Luo

Transgenic Plant Genetics

864-656-1746

hluo@clemson.edu

William Marcotte - Chair

Plant Genetics and Biochemistry

864-656-3586

marcotw@clemson.edu

James Morris

Microbial Cell Biology

864-656-0293

jmorri2@clemson.edu

Meredith Morris

Microbial Cell Biology

864-656-0367

mmorri3@clemson.edu

Kimberly Paul

Microbial Genetics

864-656-1489

kpaul@clemson.edu

Michael Sehorn

DNA Repair and Recombination

864-656-2572

msehorn@clemson.edu

Rajandeep Sekhon

Genetics and Genomics

864-656-1725

sekhon@clemson.edu

Kerry Smith

Microbial Pathogens and Metabolism

864-656-6935

kssmith@clemson.edu

Liangjiang Wang

Genomics and Bioinformatics

864-941-8120

liangjw@clemson.edu

Lecturers

Name

Area of Interest

Phone

E-mail

Srikripa Chandrasekaran

Cellular Stress Response

864-656-2000

srikric@clemson.edu

Alison Starr-Moss

Canine Genetics

864-656-6877

astarr@clemson.edu

Kate Tsai

Canine Genetics

864-656-2426

ktsai@clemson.edu

Research Faculty

Name

Area of Interest

Phone

E-mail

Christopher Saski

Plant and Animal Genomics and Genomic Technologies

864-656-0973

saski@clemson.edu

Tetyana Zhebentyayeva

Plant Genetics and Genomics

864-656-3060

tzhebe@clemson.edu

Professor Emeritus

Name

Area of Interest

Phone

E-mail

Albert Abbott

Plant Genetics and Genomics

 

aalbert@clemson.edu

Gary Powell

Plant Genetics and Biochemistry

864-654-4188

glpwl@clemson.edu

Jessup Shively

Biochemistry

sjessup@clemson.edu

James Zimmerman

Protein-protein Interactions, Complement, and Undergraduate Education

jkzmm@clemson.edu

Greenwood Genetic Center Adjunct Faculty

Name

Area of Interest

Phone

E-Mail

Chin-Fu Chen

Functional Genomics

864-388-1723

cfchen@ggc.org

Anand Srivastava

Inherited Abnormalities

864-388-1806

anand@ggc.org