Clemson University Graduate Student Government

President's Executive Cabinet

The President's Executive Cabinet is responsible for assisting in execution of the duties of the Executive Branch.  Most of the Cabinet members serve on university committees and report back to both the Executive Branch and the Legislative Branch.

Chief of Staff
Michael Lucas mrlucas@clemson.edu

Co-Secretary of Marketing and Athletic Activities
Taylor Stukes ltstuke@clemson.edu

Co-Secretary of Marketing and Athletic Activities
Scott Warren sywarre@clemson.edu

Secretary of Communication
Anderson Rouse arouse@clemson.edu

Secretary of Graduate Student Engagement
Hamilton Allen hrallen@clemson.edu

Secretary of Graduate Student Orientation
Kim Newton kimn@clemson.edu

Secretary of Health Services
Blair Durkee bdurkee@clemson.edu

Secretary of International Student Affairs
Guneet Bendi gbedi@clemson.edu

Secretary of Research and Procurement
Namrata Sengupta nsengup@clemson.edu

Secretary of Social Media
Aubrey Landers lander8@clemson.edu

Secretary of Student Affairs and Community Outreach
Meredith Swain mmswain@clemson.edu

Secretary of Transportation
Lindsey Sanders lindses@clemson.edu

Secretary of the Treasury
Katie Holba kholba@clemson.edu

Webmaster
Goutham Pacha Ravi gpachar@clemson.edu