Clemson University Graduate Student Government

President's Executive Cabinet

The President's Executive Cabinet is responsible for assisting in execution of the duties of the Executive Branch.  Most of the Cabinet members serve on university committees and report back to both the Executive Branch and the Legislative Branch.



Alex Crunkleton
Chief of Staff
Email: pcrunkl@clemson.edu

Lori Pindar, Secretary of communication

Lori Pindar
Secretary of communication
Email: lpindar@g.clemson.edu

Ryan Heil, Secretary of Athletic Activities

Ryan Heil
Secretary of Athletic Activities
Email: rheil@clemson.edu


Kenyae
Kanyae Reese
Secretary of Government and Student Affairs
Email: Kenyae@clemson.edu


Denise Adams, Secretary of Graduate Student Orientation

Denise Adams
Secretary of Graduate Student Orientation
Email: daadams@clemson.edu


Blair
Blair Durkee
Secretary of Health Services
Email: BDURKEE@clemson.edu

Guneet Bedi, Secretary of International Student Affairs

Guneet Bedi
Secretary of International Student Affairs
Email: gbedi@clemson.edu

Jesse Kelly, Secretary of Research and Procurement

Jesse Kelly
Secretary of Research and Procurement
Email: jessek@clemson.edu

Serif Elif Can-Sener, Secretary of Sustainability

Serif Elif Can-Sener
Secretary of Sustainability
Email: scan@clemson.edu

Jordon Gilmore, Secretary of Transportation

Jordon Gilmore
Secretary of Transportation
Email: jagilmo@g.clemson.edu

Amanda Kerr, Secretary of the Treasury

Amanda Kerr
Secretary of the Treasury
Email: akaerr@clemson.edu

nitya

Nitya Sai
Webmaster
Email: nginjup@clemson.edu