Clemson University Graduate Student Government

Senate Leadership

The Graduate Student Senate is lead by the President of the Senate, who is also the Executive Student Body Vice President.  Another Senator is nominated and confirmed as Senate President Pro-Tempore.  Other officers of the Senate include the Senate Secretary, the Senate Clerk, and the Sergeant-at-Arms.

Activities Committee Chair
Jason Coral jcoral@clemson.edu

Career Development Chair
Alex Neal neal9@clemson.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Rahul Renu rrenu@clemson.edu

Organizations Chair
David Parker deparker@clemson.edu

PEGAS Award Chair
Laura Freeman lkterry@clemson.edu

PEGAS Applicant-Reviewer
Courtney Faber cfaber@clemson.edu

PEGAS Webmaster
Bhargav Golla bgolla@clemson.edu

President Pro-Tempore
Sarah Rowlinson srowlin@clemson.edu

Senate Clerk
Surya Sharma spsharm@clemson.edu

Senate Secretary
Brittany Waller waller4@clemson.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms
Yimei Wen ywen@g.clemson.edu