Commission Members

Provost Appointees

  • Caye Drapcho


  • Matt Powers

    Landscape Architecture

Endowed Chairs for Sustainability

  • Mark Johnson


  • Patrick McMillan


  • Rob Baldwin

    CAFLS – Alan Johnson designee

Faculty Representatives

  • Geoff Zehnder


  • Matt Hooley


  • Gerald Lemacher


  • Pam Mack


  • Chris Kitchens


Staff Representatives

  • Jennifer Goree

    Division of Student Affairs

  • Jeff Allen

    Public Service Activities

  • Russ Hardee

    Clemson Experimental Forest

  • Tommy Fallaw

    University Facilities, Recycling and Solid Waste

  • Tony Putnam

    University Facilities, Utilities

  • Joe Simon

    Athletics Department

  • Reggie Hawthorne

    University Housing & Dining

  • Mike Nebesky

    Procurement Services

  • Lydia Krause

    Parking and Transportation Services

  • Brad Stancil

    Calhoun Fields representative

  • Barry Anderson

    University Planning & Design

  • Dave Vandeventer

    Clemson Solid Green Chairman or representative

  • Emily Watross

    Clemson University Human Resources

Student Representatives

  • Summer Robinson

    Student representative from Solid Green Student Coalition

  • Bryson Daniels

    Undergraduate Student Government Sustainability Director

  • Erik L Sanchez Antonio

    Graduate Student Government Secretary of Sustainability

  • Lauren Hughes

    Students for Environmental Action

Ex Officio Members

  • Phil Landreth

    Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

  • Lisa Knox

    Finance and Operations

  • Heidi Coryell Williams

    University Relations

  • Gary Gaulin

    Clemson Area Community