Download Adobe Reader

Contact Us

College of Business Academic Advising Center
G-02 Sirrine Hall
Phone: 864-656-6172
Open Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Lupe Trevino, Office Manager
Phone: 864-656-6172
Email: gtrevin@clemson.edu

Col. Sandy Edge, Director
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 864-656-3761
Email: sedge@clemson.edu
Col. Edge teaches BUS 1010 and advises students.

Col. Ed De Iulio, Assistant Director
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 864-656-6955
Email: edeiuli@clemson.edu
Col. De Iulio teaches BUS 1010 and advises students.

Daryl Perkins, Recruiter
Phone: 864-656-3922
Email: darylp@clemson.edu

Jason Allen, Academic Advisor
Phone: 864-656-6957
Email: ja6@clemson.edu
Jason Allen advises students with last names: A-C.

Kristy Lockhart, Academic Advisor
Phone: 864-656-2526
Email: kristyl@clemson.edu
Kristy Lockhart advises students with last names: D-I.

Emily Danuser, Academic Advisor 
Phone: 864-656-2826
Email: edanuse@clemson.edu
Emily Danuser advises students with last names: J-M. 

Suerea Wooten, Academic Advisor
Phone: 864-656-6956
Email: swooten@clemson.edu
Suerea Wooten advises students with last names: N-S and leads the Community for Undergraduate Business Students (CUBS).

Melonee Yearwood, Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Email: meloney@clemson.edu
Melonee Yearwood advises students with last names: T-Z.

Col. Chris Mann, Lecturer
249 Sirrine Hall
Email: crmann@clemson.edu
Chris Mann teaches BUS 1010.

Donna McCubbin, Senior Lecturer
G-05 Sirrine Hall
Phone: 864-656-1127
Email: mccubb2@clemson.edu
Donna McCubbin teaches BUS 1010.

Bill Tumblin, Lecturer
G-07 Sirrine Hall
Phone: 864-430-4234
Email: wet2@clemson.edu
Bill Tumblin teaches BUS 1010.

Col. Lance Young, Lecturer
G-02 Sirrine Hall
Phone: 864-656-6172
Email: lsyoung@clemson.edu
Lance Young teaches BUS 1010.