Skip to main content

Student Advisory Board Representatives

Your board members are here to help you. Utilize your assigned members to express your thoughts and opinions about the College. Students can also e-mail the SAB directly.

Accounting

Photo of accounting student Ellie Doerr

Ellie Doerr
Senior
edoerr@g.clemson.edu

Photo of accounting student Nick Giaconia

Nick Giaconia
Junior
ngiacon@g.clemson.edu

AFROTC

Photo of AFROTC student Ariel Lopez

Ariel Lopez
Senior
anlopez@g.clemson.edu

Photo of AFROTC student Sierra Bruni

Sierra Bruni
Junior
sbruni@g.clemson.edu

Economics

Photo of economics student Sydney Langley

Sydney Langley
Senior
slangle@g.clemson.edu

Photo of student Ann Wesley Carter

Ann Wesley Carter
Junior
awcarte@g.clemson.edu

Finance

Photo of finance student Conner O'Donnell

Conner O'Donnell
Senior
cjo@g.clemson.edu

Photo of finance student Jack Schmittlein

Jack Schmittlein
Junior
jschmi9@g.clemson.edu

Graphic Communications

Photo of graphic communications student Emily Algary

Emily Algary
Senior
ealgary@g.clemson.edu

Photo of graphic communications student Olivia Austin

Olivia Austin
Junior
okausti@g.clemson.edu

Management

Photo of management student Claire Stricklier

Claire Stricklier
Senior
crstric@g.clemson.edu

Photo of management student Mikie Harris

Mikie Harris
Junior
miquelh@g.clemson.edu

Marketing

Photo of marketing student Wil Niesen

Wil Niesen
Senior
wniesen@g.clemson.edu

Photo of marketing student Peggy Williamson

Peggy Williamson
Junior
plwilli@g.clemson.edu

At Large Members

Photo of student Mary Cate Buchert

Mary Cate Buchert
Sophomore
mcbuche@g.clemson.edu

Photo of student Jack Lillig

Jack Lillig
Sophomore
jlillig@g.clemson.edu

Faculty Advisor

Photo of Office of Student Enrichment Director Helen Diamond Steele

Helen Diamond Steele
Director, Office of
Student Enrichment
hsteele@clemson.edu