Skip to main content

Student Advisory Board Representatives

Your board members are here to help you. Utilize your assigned members to express your thoughts and opinions about the College. Students can also e-mail the SAB directly.

Accounting

Photo of accounting student Ellie Doerr

Ellie Doerr
Senior
edoerr@g.clemson.edu

AFROTC

Photo of AFROTC student Ariel Lopez

Ariel Lopez
Senior
anlopez@g.clemson.edu

Photo of AFROTC student Megan Lamb

Megan Lamb
Junior
mtlamb@g.clemson.edu

Economics

Photo of student Ann Wesley Carter

Ann Wesley Carter
Junior
awcarte@g.clemson.edu

Photo of student Jen Falkner

Jen Falkner
Junior
jfalkne@g.clemson.edu

Finance

Photo of student Jack Lillig

Jack Lillig
Sophomore
jlillig@g.clemson.edu

Graphic Communications

Photo of student Ansley Merritt

Ansley Merritt
Junior
ammerri@clemson.edu

Photo of student Julia Pruitt

Julia Pruitt
Junior
jgpruit@g.clemson.edu

Management

Photo of management student Claire Stricklier

Claire Stricklier
Senior
crstric@g.clemson.edu

Photo of management student Mikie Harris

Mikie Harris
Junior
miquelh@g.clemson.edu

Marketing

Photo of marketing student Wil Niesen

Wil Niesen
Senior
wniesen@g.clemson.edu

Photo of marketing student Peggy Williamson

Peggy Williamson
Junior
plwilli@g.clemson.edu

Faculty Advisor

Photo of Office of Student Enrichment Director Helen Diamond Steele

Helen Diamond Steele
Director, Office of
Student Enrichment
hsteele@clemson.edu