Skip to main content

MBA Faculty

The faculty and staff of the Clemson MBA program exist to serve the needs of students and to ensure that the MBA program remains viable and competitive. Among our talented faculty, you will find internationally recognized researchers, award-winning teachers and successful business leaders. Their expertise and guidance are invaluable assets to all Clemson MBA students.

MBA Council

The MBA Council is an elected group of MBA faculty who oversee the curriculum and help establish the policies of the MBA program. Council members are Jeffrey McMillan (Accounting), Aldea Roth (Management), Wayne Stewart (Management), Scott Templeton (Economics), Danny Weathers (Marketing) and Tom Zagenczyk (Management). The MBA Council is chaired by Gregory M. Pickett, Ph.D., Director of the MBA Program and Associate Dean of the College of Business.