Skip to content
COVID-19 Updates and Resources

Real Estate Development

ABRED Board Members


ABRED Board Members

Alexander, Matt

Alexander, Matt

VP, Development & Operations, The Parker Group
Email: malexander@parkergroupservices.com


Barron Barton, Jessica

Barron Barton, Jessica

Millburn & Company
Email: Jessica@millburncompany.com


Bowes, Ryan

Bowes, Ryan

Chief Administrative Officer - First Key Homes, LLC
Email: RBowes@firstkeyhomes.com


Bridges, Emily C.

Bridges, Emily C.

Marketing Director, Choate Construction Company
Email: echoate@choateco.com
Phone: 678-892-1224


Chandler, David

Chandler, David

Managing Director, RJS Properties
Email: dave.chandler@rjsproperties.com
Phone: 704-365-2152 x105


Clayton, Amy H.

Clayton, Amy H.

Partner, Womble Bond Dickinson
Email: Amy.Clayton@wbd-us.com


Collins, Whitney

Collins, Whitney

Vice President of Investments, AMCREF Community Capital
Email: whitney@amcref.com


Cox, Chandler

Cox, Chandler

Project Manager, Hughes Development Corporation


Davis, Russ

Davis, Russ

Owner, Homes Urban, LLC
Email: russ.davis@homesurban.com


Evans, Kyle

Evans, Kyle

Chief Operating Officer, South Coast Commercial, LLC
Email: kevans@southcoastcommercial.net
Phone: 404-460-4511


Ferira, Justin

Ferira, Justin

Founder & CEO, The Seine Group
Email: jferira@seine-group.com


Gardner, Will

Gardner, Will

CEO, Chesterfield
Phone: 407-801-7770


Hall, Brockton, SIOR<sup>®</sup>

Hall, Brockton, SIOR®

Senior Brokerage Associate, Colliers International
Email: brockton.hall@colliers.com


Hund, Thomas J. (Tom), AIA

Hund, Thomas J. (Tom), AIA

Principal, Charleston Director, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: thund@mcmillanpazdansmith.com
Phone: 843-566-0771


Janan, Brent

Janan, Brent

Senior Associate, Boyle Investment Company
Email: BJanan@boyle.com


Liebetrau, Ben

Liebetrau, Ben

Senior Director, Development, Greystar


Lisle, Derek

Lisle, Derek

President, Place Development Corp.; Partner, Cottingham Capital Partners, LLC; Partner, FrontFour Real Ventures, LLC


Mabry, Donald S.

Mabry, Donald S.

Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer, Simpson Housing


McCutchen, George, CCIM<sup>®</sup>, SIOR<sup>®</sup>

McCutchen, George, CCIM®, SIOR®

Principal, Wilson Kibler
Email: gmccutchen@wilsonkibler.com
Phone: 803-779-8600


Medici, Jeff

Medici, Jeff

Founder and Managing Partner, Medici Development Partners


Morrison, II, Hagood

Morrison, II, Hagood

Vice President & Principal, Bridge Commercial
Email: hs.morrison@bridge-commercial.com


Oliveira, Kate

Oliveira, Kate

Senior Manager-Transaction Advisory Services, Transaction Real Estate, Ernst & Young LLP
Email: kate.oliveira@ey.com


Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)

Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)

President, Rooker Real Estate, LLC
Email: danpattillo@rookerco.com
Phone: 678-367-4239


Pazdan, II, AIA, Joe M.

Pazdan, II, AIA, Joe M.

Managing Principal, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: jpazdan@mcmillanpazdansmith.com


Pellegrin, Darren

Pellegrin, Darren

President, BOSS Development and Construction
Email: darren@bossdcllc.com


Pennell Jr., Richard H.

Pennell Jr., Richard H.

CEO and President, Metromont
Email: rpennell@metromont.com
Phone: 864-295-0295


Perri, Chris

Perri, Chris

Americas Leader, Client Strategy & Consulting, CBRE Global Workplace Solutions


Phillips, Matt

Phillips, Matt

Partner, Rise Partners
Email: mphillips@risepartners.net


Purser, III, Lat W.

Purser, III, Lat W.

Chairman of the Board, CEO, Lat Purser & Associates, Inc.
Email: lat.purser@latpurser.com


Rennebaum, Ellen Mundy

Rennebaum, Ellen Mundy

Development Associate, Estates & Companies
Email: emundy@estatesinc.com


Roberson, John

Roberson, John

Managing Director, Greystar


Robinson, Peter

Robinson, Peter

Director, Acquisitions/Asset Management, Faison
Email: peter.robinson@faison.com
Phone: 704-972-2613


Russ, Adam

Russ, Adam

Associate, Berkeley Capital


Sanders, Helen H.

Sanders, Helen H.

Director of Residential Real Estate, Hughes Development Corporation
Email: hsanders@hughesdevelopment.com


Sittema, Nate

Sittema, Nate

CBRE Capital Markets | Debt & Structured Finance
Email: nate.sittema@cbre.com


Stewart, Ronn

Stewart, Ronn

Senior Vice President, Laurel Street
Email: rstewart@laurelstreetres.com


Stoner, Laura Haselden

Stoner, Laura Haselden

Director, Clemson University Office of Land & Capital Asset Stewardship
Email: haselde@clemson.edu


Wallin, F. Bogue

Wallin, F. Bogue

Principal and Owner of Blue Wall Real Estate, a commercial real estate investment and development company.
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


Whitaker, John S.

Whitaker, John S.

Managing Director, AIG Global Real Estate Investment Corp.
Email: john.whitaker@aig.com
Phone: 404-965-5962


Whiteside, Stuart

Whiteside, Stuart

President, Seamon, Whiteside & Associates
Email: swhiteside@swasc.com
Phone: 843-884-1667


Whitworth, Nancy

Whitworth, Nancy

Former Economic Development Director, City of Greenville
Email: nwhitworthgsc@gmail.com
Phone: 864-467-4402


In Memoriam

Campbell, W. Russell

Campbell, W. Russell

SVP Planning and Development, SGA Architecture


Master of Real Estate Development
Master of Real Estate Development | 1 North Main Street Greenville, SC 29601