Skip to content
COVID-19 Updates and Resources

History and Geography

Department Committees 2021-2022

Advisory Committee

  • Stephanie Barczewski
  • Stephanie Hassell
  • Lee Wilson

Curriculum Committee

  • Billy Terry, Chair
  • Katie Langenfeld
  • Pam Mack

Graduate Committee

  • Michael Meng, Chair
  • Rod Andrew
  • Doug Seefeldt (ad-hoc member as director of PhD program)
  • Arch Venkatesh


Honors and Awards Committee

  • Ryan Hilliard, Chair
  • Abel Bartley
  • Steve Marks
Department of History and Geography
Department of History and Geography | 126D Hardin Hall, Clemson, SC 29634