Skip to content

Master of Real Estate Development

ABRED Board Members


ABRED Board Members

Matt Alexander

Matt Alexander

VP, Development & Operations, The Parker Group
Email: malexander@parkergroupservices.com


Jessica Barron Barton

Jessica Barron Barton

Millburn & Company
Email: Jessica@millburncompany.com


Ryan Bowes

Ryan Bowes

Chief Administrative Officer - First Key Homes, LLC
Email: RBowes@firstkeyhomes.com


Emily C. Bridges

Emily C. Bridges

Marketing Director, Choate Construction Company
Email: echoate@choateco.com
Phone: 678-892-1224


David Chandler

David Chandler

Managing Director, RJS Properties
Email: dave.chandler@rjsproperties.com
Phone: 704-365-2152 x105


Amy H. Clayton

Amy H. Clayton

Partner, Womble Bond Dickinson
Email: Amy.Clayton@wbd-us.com


Whitney Collins

Whitney Collins

Vice President of Investments, AMCREF Community Capital
Email: whitney@amcref.com


Chandler Cox

Chandler Cox

Project Manager, Hughes Development Corporation


Russ Davis

Russ Davis

Owner, Homes Urban, LLC
Email: russ.davis@homesurban.com


Kyle Evans

Kyle Evans

Chief Operating Officer, South Coast Commercial, LLC
Email: kevans@southcoastcommercial.net
Phone: 404-460-4511


Will Gardner

Will Gardner

CEO, Chesterfield
Phone: 407-801-7770


Brockton Hall, SIOR<sup>®</sup>

Brockton Hall, SIOR®

Senior Brokerage Associate, Colliers International
Email: brockton.hall@colliers.com


Thomas J. (Tom) Hund, AIA

Thomas J. (Tom) Hund, AIA

Principal, Charleston Director, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: thund@mcmillanpazdansmith.com
Phone: 843-566-0771


Brent Janan

Brent Janan

Senior Associate, Boyle Investment Company
Email: BJanan@boyle.com


Derek Lisle

Derek Lisle

President, Place Development Corp.; Partner, Cottingham Capital Partners, LLC; Partner, FrontFour Real Ventures, LLC


George McCutchen, CCIM<sup>®</sup>, SIOR<sup>®</sup>

George McCutchen, CCIM®, SIOR®

Principal, Wilson Kibler
Email: gmccutchen@wilsonkibler.com
Phone: 803-779-8600


Jeff Medici

Jeff Medici

Founder and Managing Partner, Medici Development Partners


Hagood Morrison, II

Hagood Morrison, II

Vice President & Principal, Bridge Commercial
Email: hs.morrison@bridge-commercial.com


Kate Oliveira

Kate Oliveira

Senior Director, Client Strategy Consulting, CBRE Advisory & Transactions
Email: kate.oliveira@cbre.com


Daniel B. (Dan) Pattillo Jr.

Daniel B. (Dan) Pattillo Jr.

President, Rooker Real Estate, LLC
Email: danpattillo@rookerco.com
Phone: 678-367-4239


Joe M. Pazdan, II, AIA

Joe M. Pazdan, II, AIA

Managing Principal, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: jpazdan@mcmillanpazdansmith.com


Richard H. Pennell Jr.

Richard H. Pennell Jr.

CEO and President, Metromont
Email: rpennell@metromont.com
Phone: 864-295-0295


Matt Phillips

Matt Phillips

Partner, Rise Partners
Email: mphillips@risepartners.net


Lat W. Purser, III

Lat W. Purser, III

Chairman of the Board, CEO, Lat Purser & Associates, Inc.
Email: lat.purser@latpurser.com


Ellen Mundy Rennebaum

Ellen Mundy Rennebaum

Development Associate, Estates & Companies
Email: emundy@estatesinc.com


John Roberson

John Roberson

Managing Director, Greystar


Peter Robinson

Peter Robinson

Director, Acquisitions/Asset Management, Faison
Email: peter.robinson@faison.com
Phone: 704-972-2613


Adam Russ

Adam Russ

Associate, Berkeley Capital


Helen H. Sanders

Helen H. Sanders

Director of Residential Real Estate, Hughes Development Corporation
Email: hsanders@hughesdevelopment.com


Nate Sittema

Nate Sittema

CBRE Capital Markets | Debt & Structured Finance
Email: nate.sittema@cbre.com


Ronn Stewart

Ronn Stewart

Senior Vice President, Laurel Street
Email: rstewart@laurelstreetres.com


Laura Haselden Stoner

Laura Haselden Stoner

Director, Clemson University Office of Land & Capital Asset Stewardship
Email: haselde@clemson.edu


F. Bogue Wallin

F. Bogue Wallin

Principal and Owner of Blue Wall Real Estate, a commercial real estate investment and development company.
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


John S. Whitaker

John S. Whitaker

Managing Director, AIG Global Real Estate Investment Corp.
Email: john.whitaker@aig.com
Phone: 404-965-5962


Stuart Whiteside

Stuart Whiteside

President, Seamon, Whiteside & Associates
Email: swhiteside@swasc.com
Phone: 843-884-1667


Nancy Whitworth

Nancy Whitworth

Former Economic Development Director, City of Greenville
Email: nwhitworthgsc@gmail.com
Phone: 864-467-4402


In Memoriam

W. Russell Campbell

W. Russell Campbell

SVP Planning and Development, SGA Architecture


Master of Real Estate Development
Master of Real Estate Development | 1 North Main Street Greenville, SC 29601