Skip to main content

ignore
The students of the Architecture + Health program are a combination of MA, MS, and Ph.D. candidates.  Our student body consists of a talented and diverse set of individuals that can work creatively on multiple levels of design and research.  We work in a collaborative atmosphere that enhances creativity through interaction and creates an engaged community of professors, March students, and M.S./Ph.D. students.  Check out our  Studio  and see what we're doing in our  Featured Course and Studio Work .

 

Current Students:

Meet the current Students and Faculty of the Architecture + Health!

 

2nd Year M.ARCH II Candidates:

 Bland Roberts, Cassidy |  clbland@clemson.edu | Wellsburg, WV

 Chen, Jenni |  jinnic@clemson.edu | Shanghai, China

 Crafton, Taylor | tecraft@clemson.edu | Grand Forks, ND

 El-Khoury, Rola | relkhou@clemson.edu | Beirut, Lebanon

 Heipp, Savannah | sheipp@clemson.edu | Lakeland, FL

 Hoskins, Lisa | lhoskin@clemson.edu | Knoxville, TN

 Nyondo, Thabang | tnyondo@clemson.edu | Blantyre, Malawi

 Ritchie, Renee | rritchi@clemson.edu | Richmond, VA

 Zhao, Yuchen | yzhao7@clemson.edu | Nanjing, China

 

 

1st Year M.ARCH II Candidates:

 Hayati, Ellie | ehayati@clemson.edu | Ohio

 Korn, Isabel | ikorn@clemson.edu | South Carolina

 Landvay, Kassandra | klandva@clemson.edu | Tequesta, Florida

 Xue, Bing |  bingx@clemson.edu | Hefei, China

 Yao, Litian |  lyao@clemson.edu | Ürümqi, China

 Zhang, Yin |  yinz@clemson.edu | Shanghai, China

 

 

M.ARCH I Candidates:

 Chung, Hsin-Cheng | hchung@clemson.edu | Taiwan

 Chung, Hsin-Lun | hsinluc@clemson.edu | Taiwan

 

 

 

MS Candidates:

 Asher, Anthony | aasher@clemson.edu | Virginia [US Army]

 Kennedy, Sara | skenne4@clemson.edu | Michigan

 Matiauda Schneider, Maria | mmatiau@clemson.edu | Paraguay

 

  

Ph.D. Students:

 Ahmadshahi, Mohammad | sahmads@clemson.edu  | Tehran, Iran

 Dong, Jiaying | jiayind@clemson.edu | Fujian, China

Jafari, Roxana | rjafari@clemson.edu | Iran

 Joshi, Rutali | rjoshi@clemson.edu | Idian

 Li, Xiaowei |  xiaowe2@g.clemson.edu | Handan, Hebei, China

 Swati Goel |  sgoel@g.clemson.edu | New Delhi, India

 Stacy Scott |  shs5@g.clemson.edu | Atlanta, Georgia

 

Featured Course and Studio Work:

The Student Work of the Architecture + Health Program is broken up between Thesis Projects, Comprehensive Studio Projects, and Selected Studio Work.

Featured Course and Studio Works