Skip to main content

Department Committees 2020 - 2021

Advisory committee

Stephanie Barczewski
Steve Marks
Rachel Moore 

Honors and awards committee

Lee Wilson, Chair
Katie Langenfeld
Criss Smith

Graduate committee

Michael Meng, Chair (Director of Graduate Studies)
Rod Andrew
Rebecca Stoil
Doug Seefeldt, ad-hoc member (Director of the Digital Ph.D. program) 

Curriculum committee

Billy Terry, Chair
Pam Mack
Rebecca Stoil