Download Adobe Reader

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Hartmann, David J.

Hartmann, David J.


Chair of Department of Performing Arts & Professor of Theatre
Email: hartmad@clemson.edu
Office: 221D Brooks
Phone: 864-656-3043


Directors

Edison, Sarah

Edison, Sarah


Director of Outreach and Operations
Email: edison@clemson.edu
Office: 221 Brooks Center
Phone: 864-656-1478


Harder, Lillian Utsey

Harder, Lillian Utsey


Artistic Liaison & Utsey Chamber Series Director
Email: harderl@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3043


Hudgins, Thomas

Hudgins, Thomas


Managing Director
Email: hudgins@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3094


Lapin, Eric

Lapin, Eric


Director of Artistic Initiatives and Lecturer & Applied Lecturer, Clarinet
Email: elapin@clemson.edu


Audio Technology Faculty

Altstatt, Hamilton S

Altstatt, Hamilton S


Assistant Professor of Audio Technology
Email: haltsta@clemson.edu


Moore, Woody


Production Manager & Senior Lecturer
Email: kmoore2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1479


Whisler, Bruce Allen

Whisler, Bruce Allen


Director of Audio Technology
Email: bwhisle@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0172


Music Faculty

Anderson, Matthew T.


Applied Lecturer, Trombone/Low Brass
Email: matthew@clemson.edu


Bannister Jr, Hazen Duane

Bannister Jr, Hazen Duane


Applied Lecturer, Jazz Piano
Email: hbannis@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3043


Bernarducci, Anthony

Bernarducci, Anthony


Assistant Director of Choral Activities
Email: bernar5@clemson.edu
Office: 119B


Bracchitta, Ian

Bracchitta, Ian


Applied Lecturer, Bass
Curriculum Vitae
Email: ibracch@clemson.edu


Buyer, Paul L

Buyer, Paul L


Director of Music, Professor of Music & Director of Percussion
Email: pbuyer@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3857


Conley, David A.

Conley, David A.


Lecturer & Instructor of Tigeroar and Take Note
Email: conley2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1565


Craig, Monty S

Craig, Monty S


Applied Lecturer, Jazz Guitar
Email: mcraig@clemson.edu


Durham, Justin W

Durham, Justin W


Associate Professor & Director of Choral Activities
Email: durham5@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4669


Dzuris, Linda

Dzuris, Linda


Professor of Music & University Carillonneur
Email: ldzuris@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-6538


Fischer, Stephen

Fischer, Stephen


Applied Lecturer, Saxophone
Email: sfische@clemson.edu


Goodloe, Cindy Roden

Goodloe, Cindy Roden


Applied Lecturer, Piano
Email: cgoodlo@clemson.edu


Hosler, Mark

Hosler, Mark


Associate Professor of Music
Email: hned@clemson.edu


Hurlburt, Timothy Ray

Hurlburt, Timothy Ray


Lecturer & Assistant Director of Bands
Email: thurlbu@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3380


Jacobus, Rhea


Lecturer
Email: rjacobu@clemson.edu


Kibler, Lea F


Applied Lecturer, Flute
Email: lkibler@clemson.edu


Kirkpatrick, Daniel


Applied Lecturer, Percussion
Email: kirkpa4@clemson.edu


Koelle, Laura

Koelle, Laura


Applied Lecturer, Cello
Email: pyle@clemson.edu


Levin, Andrew R

Levin, Andrew R


Director of Orchestral Activities & Associate Professor
Email: alevin@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0381


Li-Bleuel, Linda L

Li-Bleuel, Linda L


Professor of Music
Curriculum Vitae
Email: llibleu@clemson.edu


Odom, Lisa Sain

Odom, Lisa Sain


Lecturer & Applied Lecturer, Voice
Email: odom@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4398


Spede, Mark J

Spede, Mark J


Director of Bands & Professor
Email: mspede@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-6587


Stevenson, David E


Applied Lecturer, Guitar
Email: dsteven@clemson.edu


Udell, Betsy

Udell, Betsy


Applied Faculty - Horn
Email: eudell@clemson.edu


Warlick, Leslie Taylor

Warlick, Leslie Taylor


Applied Lecturer, Violin & Viola
Email: lwarlic@clemson.edu


Theatre Faculty

Adkins, Jason


Lecturer, Theatre
Email: adkins@clemson.edu


Collins, Carol A


Senior Lecturer, Theatre
Email: collinc@clemson.edu


Johnson, Kendra Lynette

Johnson, Kendra Lynette


Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville (1994)
Email: kjohns7@clemson.edu
Office: 211 Brooks Center


Penna, Anthony M

Penna, Anthony M


Director of Theatre & Associate Professor of Theatre
Email: tpenna@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-6961


Robert, Shannon Therese

Robert, Shannon Therese



Email: shanrob@clemson.edu


Seymour, Kerrie Kathleen



Email: kseymou@clemson.edu


St. Peter, Rick



Email: ricks@clemson.edu


Dance Faculty

Hosler, Cheryl L

Hosler, Cheryl L


Instructor of Dance
Email: chosler@clemson.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Butler, John


Music


Egan, Chip


Theatre


Rash, Dan


Music


Sawyer, Raymond


Theatre


In Memoriam

Cook, Bruce


Music


Freeman, Ed


Music


Staff

Allen, Robert


Technical Coordinator
Email: rtallen@clemson.edu
Office: 109


Hatfield, Philp


Choral Graduate Assistant
Email: phatfie@clemson.edu


Jeffries, Maryjo


Assistant Box Office Manager
Email: maryjoj@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-7787


Johnson, Beth Anne

Johnson, Beth Anne


Student Services Coordinator/Office Manager
Email: elamar@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3043


Leckenbusch, Matt

Leckenbusch, Matt


Clemson Players' Technical Director
Email: mlecken@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3043


Maiden, Lee


Administrative Assistant, Band Office
Email: lmaiden@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-3380


Martin, Nancy

Martin, Nancy


Box Office Manager and TriART Coordinator
Email: nmartin@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-7787


Simpson, April

Simpson, April


Assistant Business Manager
Email: asimps@clemson.edu
Office: 221 Brooks Center
Phone: 864-656-2029


Sorohan, Susan

Sorohan, Susan


Business Manager
Email: sorohan@clemson.edu
Office: 221 Brooks Center
Phone: 864-656-7951


Stuckey, Margaret