Skip to main content

Music Faculty

Music Faculty

Anderson, Matthew T.

Applied Lecturer, Trombone/Low Brass
Email: matthew@clemson.edu

Bannister Jr, Hazen Duane

Applied Lecturer, Jazz Piano
Email: hbannis@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3043

Bernarducci, Anthony

Director of Choral Activities
Email: bernar5@clemson.edu
Office: 119B

Buyer, Paul L

Director of Music, Professor of Music & Director of Percussion
Email: pbuyer@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-650-2187

Chandler, Katherine Ann

Applied Lecturer, Piano

Conley, David A.

Lecturer & Instructor of Tigeroar and Take Note
Email: conley2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1565

Doyel, Jonathan Edward

Applied Lecturer, Voice
Email: jdoyel@clemson.edu

Dzuris, Linda

Professor of Music & University Carillonneur
Email: ldzuris@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-6538

Goodstein, Richard E.

Professor of Music and Dean Emeritus of the College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities
Email: regst@clemson.edu
Office: 108 Strode Tower
Phone: 864-656-3084

Harder, Lillian Utsey

Artistic Liaison & Utsey Chamber Series Director
Email: harderl@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3043

Hosler, Mark

Associate Professor of Music
Email: hned@clemson.edu

Hurlburt, Timothy Ray

Lecturer & Assistant Director of Bands
Email: thurlbu@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3380

Kibler, Lea F

Applied Lecturer, Flute
Email: lkibler@clemson.edu

Knight, Adam Michael

Applied Lecturer, Jazz Guitar
Email: aknigh2@clemson.edu

Lane, Shawn A

Applied Lecturer, Fiddle/Mandolin
Email: slane4@clemson.edu

Lapin, Eric

Director of Artistic Initiatives and Senior Lecturer of Music, Clarinet
Email: elapin@clemson.edu

Lee, Cris

Lee, Cris

Applied Lecturer, Cello

Levin, Andrew R

Director of Orchestral Activities & Associate Professor
Email: alevin@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0381

Mauldin, Layne

Applied Lecturer, Percussion
Email: mauldi3@clemson.edu

Myers, Betsy

Applied Faculty - Horn
Email: emyers3@clemson.edu

Odom, Lisa Sain

Assistant Professor of Vocal Studies and Musical Theater
Email: odom@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-3043

Piccirillo, Lauren Anne

Applied Lecturer, Oboe/Bassoon
Email: lpiccir@clemson.edu

Spede, Mark J

Director of Bands & Professor
Email: mspede@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-6587

Stevenson, David E

Applied Lecturer, Guitar
Email: dsteven@clemson.edu

Warlick, Leslie Taylor

Applied Lecturer, Violin & Viola
Email: lwarlic@clemson.edu

Wood, Charles F

Applied Lecturer, Banjo
Email: cfwood@clemson.edu