Download Adobe Reader

Affiliated Faculty

Program Director

White, Benjamin L.

White, Benjamin L.


Associate Professor (New Testament and Early Christianity)
Email: bwhite5@clemson.edu
Office: 222 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-7907 x19


Religion Faculty

Cohen, Peter A.

Cohen, Peter A.


Senior Lecturer (World Religions)
Email: pcohen@clemson.edu
Office: 022 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-6697 x12


Grosby, Steven E.

Grosby, Steven E.


Professor (Hebrew Bible and Judaism)
Email: sgrosby@clemson.edu
Office: 218 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-7907 x13


Jemison, Elizabeth

Jemison, Elizabeth


Email: ejemiso@clemson.edu
Office: 220 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-2001


Patterson, Brett

Patterson, Brett


Email: bcpatte@clemson.edu
Office: Hardin 026
Phone: 864-656-2001


Saif, Mashal

Saif, Mashal


Assistant Professor (Islamic Studies)
Email: msaif@clemson.edu
Office: 214 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-2584


Stephens, Robert J.

Stephens, Robert J.


Lecturer (Asian Religion)
Email: rsteph3@clemson.edu
Office: 004 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-6697 x18


Affiliated Faculty

An, Yanming

An, Yanming


Professor of Chinese and Philosophy (Buddhism in China), Languages
Email: yanming@clemson.edu
Office: 614 Strode


Bein, Amit

Bein, Amit


Associate Professor of History (Middle Eastern History and Cultures)
Email: abein@clemson.edu
Office: 202 Hardin Hall
Phone: 864/656-3153


Dunn, Caroline

Dunn, Caroline


Associate Professor (Medieval History)
Email: cdunn@clemson.edu
Office: B08 Hardin Hall
Phone: 864/656-3153


Frost, Daniel H.

Frost, Daniel H.


Assistant Professor (Religion and the Constitution)
Email: dfrost@clemson.edu
Office: 230-I Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-1097


Jeffries, James Bradford

Jeffries, James Bradford


Senior Lecturer (Native American History and Religions)
Email: jjeffri@clemson.edu
Office: 28 Hardin Hall
Phone: (864) 656-5377


Kuehn, Thomas J.

Kuehn, Thomas J.


Professor of History (The Reformation Era)
Email: tjkuehn@clemson.edu
Office: 116 Hardin Hall
Phone: (864) 656-5361


Morrissey, Lee

Morrissey, Lee


Professor of English (John Milton)
Email: lmorris@clemson.edu
Office: 316 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-3151


Olson, Laura

Olson, Laura


Professor of Political Science (Religion and American Politics)
Email: laurao@clemson.edu
Office: 230-G Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-0690


Rosenblith, Suzanne

Rosenblith, Suzanne


Associate Professor of Education (Religion and American Politics)
Email: srosenb@clemson.edu
Office: 404A Tillman Hall
Phone: 864-656-5119


Whitehead, Andrew

Whitehead, Andrew


Assistant Professor (Sociology of Religion)
Email: alw6@clemson.edu
Office: 130F Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-1252


Administrative Staff (email)

 

Barbara Hamberg, Department Administrative Assistant
Leora Hall, Department Administrative Assistant
Brad Jones, Administrative Assistant for the Rutland Institute for Ethics