tiger fur photo
Campus Activities and Events Wordmark


Campus Life Staff Directory


Our Mailing Address (for all CLife staff):
Clemson University
Attn: (Please include staff name for proper delivery)
203 Hendrix Student Center
Clemson, SC 29634

Reservations, Tickets, Facility Use Policy, and Information:
Campus Life Hub
Guest Services Desk, 2nd Floor, Hendrix Student Center
864-656-4636;

reserve@clemson.edu



Student Employment Questions:

CAEJOBS@clemson.edu

864-656-3549



Professional Staff Directory:

Click here for Campus Life Chart

Campus Life

Mandy Hays

Assistant Vice President

hays2@clemson.edu

864-656-2582

Betty Hayes

Administrative Coordinator

bettyh@clemson.edu

864-656-2582

Wendy Gregus

Assistant Director for Campus Life

wgregus@clemson.edu

864-656-5831

Campus Activities and Events

Pam Davis

Director for Campus Activities and Events 

pamela@clemson.edu

864-656-3171

Reservation Services

Shawn Jones

Assistant Director for Reservation Services

shawn2@clemson.edu

864-656-6551

Event Services

Kristi Muscat

Assistant Director for Student Employee Development

kmuscat@clemson.edu

864-656-3549

Alanna Landreth

Coordinator of Employment and Payroll Services

alanna@clemson.edu

864-656-5673

Venue & Technical Services 

VACANT

Director for Venue and Event Services

 

 

Brandon Calloway

Assistant Director for Venue & Technical Services

callaw4@clemson.edu

864-656-3529

VACANT

Assistant Director for Venue & Technical Services 

 

 

Student Involvement and Leadership

Josh Barnes

Director for Student Involvement & Leadership

jbarne5@clemson.edu

864-656-6252

Kate Radford

Associate Director for Student Leadership & Community Engagement

radford@clemson.edu

864-656-2535

Cara Snider

Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Community Engagement

csnide3@clemson.edu

864-656-0243

Amy Ridgeway

Assistant Director for Student Involvement & Leadership (Advising)

aridgew@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Myles Surrett

Associate Director for Student Organizations and Clubs

surrett@clemson.edu

864-656-2926

Agassy Rodriguez

Assistant Director for Student Organizations and Clubs

agassyr@clemson.edu

864-656-6673

Mahin Sandoval-Chavez

Assistant Director for Student Organizations and Clubs (Student Programs)

mahins@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Erica Lee

Assistant Director for Student Organizations and Clubs 

elee8@clemson.edu

864-656-7671

Emily Navarro

Graduate Assistant for Late Night Programs (Barnes Center)

enavarr@clemson.edu

864-656-4851

Kelly Tessitore

Graduate Assistant for Late Night Programs (Barnes Center)

ktessit@clemson.edu

864-656-4851