tiger fur photo
Campus Activities and Events Wordmark


Campus Life Staff Directory


Our Mailing Address (for all CLife staff):
Clemson University
Attn: (Please include staff name for proper delivery)
203 Hendrix Student Center
Clemson, SC 29634

Reservations, Tickets, Facility Use Policy, and Information:
Campus Life Hub
Guest Services Desk, 2nd Floor, Hendrix Student Center
864-656-4636;

reserve@clemson.edu



Student Employment Questions:

CAEJOBS@clemson.edu

864-656-3549



Professional Staff Directory:

Click here for Campus Life Chart

Mandy Hays

Assistant Vice President

hays2@clemson.edu

864-656-2582

Betty Hayes

Administrative Coordinator

bettyh@clemson.edu

864-656-2582

Business Operations and Client Services

Cecilia Vazquez

Director of Administration and Reservation Services

mvazque@clemson.edu

864-656-4252

Wendy Gregus

Assistant Director for Business Operations

wgregus@clemson.edu

864-656-5831

Shawn Jones

Assistant Director for Client Services

shawn2@clemson.edu

864-656-6551

VACANT

Assistant Director for Student Employee Development

caejobs@clemson.edu

864-656-3549

VACANT

Coordinator of Employment and Payroll Services

Event Services

Pam Davis

Director of Venue and Event Services

pamela@clemson.edu

864-656-3171

Alanna Waldrop

Assistant Director of Event Services

alanna@clemson.edu

864-656-5673

Facilities and Operation

For information regarding our facilities and operations area, please contact Mandy Hays.

Kristi Muscat

Associate Director of Operations Venue and Technical Services

kmuscat@clemson.edu

864-656-1354

Brandon Callaway

Assistant Director of Technical Services

callaw4@clemson.edu

VACANT

Manager of Venue Maintenance & Projects

Student Involvement and Leadership

Josh Barnes

Director of Student Involvement and Leadership

jbarne5@clemson.edu

864-656-6252

Kate Radford

Associate Director of Student Leadership and Community Engagement

radford@clemson.edu

864-656-2535

Cara Snider

Assistant Director of Student Leadership and Community Engagement

csnide3@clemson.edu

864-656-0243

Teddie Chastain

Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership and Community Engagement

tchasta@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Avery Jamison

Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership and Community Engagement

jamiso7@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Myles Surrett

Associate Director of Student Organizations and Clubs

surrett@clemson.edu

864-656-2926

Agassy Rodriguez

Assistant Director of Student Organizations and Clubs

agassyr@clemson.edu

864-656-6673

Elizabeth LaRue

Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations and Clubs

elarue@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Kelsey Durham 

Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations and Clubs

Kdurha4@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

VACANT

Assistant Director of Tiger Media

864-656-7671

Gina Mariano

Graduate Assistant for Tiger Media

gmarian@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

VACANT

Associate Director of Student Programs

864-656-4851

Amy Ridgeway

Assistant Director of Student Programs

aridgew@clemson.edu

864-656-0539

Mahin Sandoval- Chavez

Assistant Director of Student Programs (Barnes Center)

mahins@clemson.edu

864-656-1221

Ryan Kwapniowski

Graduate Assistant for Student Programs

rkwapni@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Savannah Lockman

Graduate Assistant for Student Programs (Barnes Center)

slockman@clemson.edu

864-656-2219

Kelly Tessitore

Graduate Assistant for Late Night Student Programs

ktessit@clemson.edu

864-656-2219