tiger fur photo
Campus Activities and Events Wordmark


U-NITES! 2019 Fall Calendar

U-NITES! Fall 2019 Events Calendar
Thursday, Sept. 26 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Sept. 27 10 p.m.- Midnight Peace Increase
Saturday, Sept. 28 10 p.m.- Midnight Noche Latinx
Thursday, Oct. 3 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Oct. 4 10 p.m.- Midnight A Beary Great Night!
Saturday, Oct. 5 10 p.m.- Midnight Clemson Grand Prix
Thursday, Oct. 10 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Oct. 11 10 p.m.- Midnight TRAPPED!: Escape Room Challenge
Saturday, Oct. 12 10 p.m.- Midnight Home Game
Thursday, Oct. 17 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Oct. 18 10 p.m.- Midnight Fall In, "All In!"
Saturday, Oct. 19 10 p.m.- Midnight Clemson Miracle's We Can Be Heroes Night
Thursday, Oct. 24 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Oct. 25 10 p.m.- Midnight DIY After Dark
Saturday, Oct. 26 10 p.m.- Midnight Home Game
Thursday, Oct. 31 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Nov. 1 10 p.m.- Midnight Movie Madness: Rocky Horror Picture
Saturday, Nov. 2 10 p.m.- Midnight Game Night
Thursday, Nov. 7 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Nov. 8 10 p.m.- Midnight It's On Like Ping Pong!
Saturday, Nov. 9 10 p.m.- Midnight Clemson ESports
Thursday, Nov. 14 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Nov. 15 10 p.m.- Midnight "NEAT"-ure Night
Saturday, Nov. 16 10 p.m.- Midnight Home Game
Thursday, Nov. 21 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Nov. 22 10 p.m.- Midnight Barney's Friendsgiving
Saturday, Nov. 23 10 p.m.- Midnight Tiger Paw Productions: Open Mic Sessions
Thursday, Dec. 5 10 p.m.- Midnight TNT: Thursday Night Trivia
Friday, Dec. 6 10 p.m.- Midnight Winter Wonderland
Saturday, Dec. 7 10 p.m.- Midnight Treat Yo'self