Download Adobe Reader

People

Director

Richard Pak, Ph.D., Department of Psychology

Associate Director

Dr. David M. Neyens, Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering

Associates

NameEmailTitleDepartment
Tom Alley

alley@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Sabarish Babu

sbabu@clemson.edu

Associate Professor School of Computing
Matthew Boyer

dmboyer@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor School of Education
Thomas Britt

twbritt@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Johnell Brooks

jobrook@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Automotive Engineering
Kelly Caine

caine@clemson.edu

Associate Professor School of Computing
John DesJardins

jdesjar@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Bioengineering
Andrew Duchowski

aduchow@clemson.edu

Professor School of Computing
Anand Gramopadhye

agramop@clemson.edu

Dean and Professor College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences
Joel Greenstein

iejsg@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Industrial Engineering
Lee Gugerty

gugerty@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Adam Hoover

ahoover@clemson.edu

Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tharon Howard

tharon@clemson.edu

Professor English
Kapil Madathil

kmadath@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
James McCubbin

jmccubb@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Brian Melloy

melloyb@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Industrial Engineering
Eric Muth

muth@clemson.edu

Associate Dean and Professor College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences
David Neyens

dneyens@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Industrial Engineering
Chris Pagano

cpagano@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Richard Pak

richpak@clemson.edu

Associate Professor Psychology
June Pilcher

jpilche@clemson.edu

Alumni Distinguished Professor Psychology
Sara Riggs

sriggs@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Industrial Engineering
Ben Stephens

bstephe@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Fred Switzer

switzef@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Jason Thatcher

jthatch@clemson.edu

Professor Management
Rick Tyrrell

tyrrell@clemson.edu

Professor Psychology
Sophie Wang

yue6@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Laura Whitlock

lwhitlo@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor Psychology