Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Anna CraftAnna Craft
Accnt/Fiscal Analyst II
Communication Outreach
301 Rhodes Research Center
akcraft@clemson.edu
864-656-8901

Tommy GallienTommy Gallien
Program Manager
Clemson-MUSC Bioengineering Program
Medical University of South Carolina
BEB 203
tgallie@clemson.edu
843-876-2409

Jennifer HoganJennifer R. Hogan
Coordinator of Professional Development
300 Rhodes Annex
jrhogan@clemson.edu
864-656-0746

Leigh HumphriesLeigh Humphries
Executive Assistant to the Chair; Office Mgr.
301 Rhodes Research Center
lcartee@clemson.edu
864-656-1857

Katie JenningsKatie Jennings
Accnt/Fiscal Analyst II
201 Rhodes Research Center
knjenni@clemson.edu
864-656-1788

Michelle KirbyMichelle Kirby
Financial Business Manager
301 Rhodes Research Center
mlang@clemson.edu
864-656-5561

Bill LewisBill Lewis
Program Coordinator
Clemson-MUSC Bioengineering Program
Medical University of South Carolina
BEB 101C
wlewis5@clemson.edu
843-876-2395

Khristy ParhamKhristy Parham
Undergraduate Student Services Manager
300 Rhodes Annex
khristp@clemson.edu
864-656-0308

Olga ReukovaOlga Reukova
Publication Director and Academic Publicist
olgar@clemson.edu
864-656-3051

Tammy RothellTammy H. Rothell
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
300 Rhodes Annex
tammy@clemson.edu
864-656-9843

Lauren St ClairLauren St Clair
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
300 Rhodes Annex
lstclai@clemson.edu
864-656-7276


Technical Staff

ChambersSteven Chambers
Histology Lab Manager
104 Rhodes Research Center
chambe8@clemson.edu
864-656-5553

GregoryCassie Gregory
Cell and Tissue Culture Lab Manager
103 Rhodes Research Center
cassieg@clemson.edu
864-656-1710

Dayan RanwalaDayan Ranwala, Ph.D.
Director of Research Development
205 Rhodes Annex
dayanr@clemson.edu
864-656-1737