Skip to main content

Faculty of Instruction


Wayne Goddard
Wayne Goddard
Chair of the Faculty of Instruction
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@clemson.edu
McAdams 311

Svetlana Drachova
Svetlana Drachova
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
sdracho@clemson.edu
McAdams 228


Yvon Feaster
Yvon Feaster
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yfeaste@clemson.edu
McAdams 301

Alexander Herzog
Alexander Herzog
Lecturer
Ph.D., New York University
aherzog@clemson.edu
864.656.6562
McAdams 227


Catherine Kittelstad
Catherine Kittelstad
Senior Lecturer
M.S., Clemson
chochri@clemson.edu
McAdams 217

Chris Plaue
Chris Plaue
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D. Georgia Tech
cplaue@clemson.edu
864.656.6933
McAdams 100F


Carrie Russell
Carrie Russell
Professor of Practice
M.S., Clemson
crusse4@clemson.edu
McAdams 214

Mitch Shue
Mitch Shue
Professor of Practice
M.S., George Mason University
mshue@clemson.edu
1 Research Dr 209 (CU-ICAR)
McAdams 226C


Yu-Shan (Sami) Sun
Yu-Shan (Sami) Sun
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yushans@clemson.edu
McAdams 226B

Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor
Professor of Practice
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
connie2@clemson.edu
McAdams 210


Roger Van Scoy
Roger Van Scoy
Professor of Practice
M.S., Univ. of Pittsburgh
vanscoy@clemson.edu
McAdams 226A

Nicolas Widman
Nicolas Widman
Lecturer
Ph.D., UCLA
nwidman@clemson.edu
McAdams 306