Skip to main content

Faculty of Instruction


Wayne Goddard
Wayne Goddard
Chair of the Faculty of Instruction
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@clemson.edu
McAdams 311

Alex Adkins
Alex Adkins
Lecturer
M.S., Clemson University
adkins4@clemson.edu
McAdams 317


Svetlana Drachova
Svetlana Drachova
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
sdracho@clemson.edu
McAdams 228

Yvon Feaster
Yvon Feaster
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yfeaste@clemson.edu
McAdams 301


Alexander Herzog
Alexander Herzog
Lecturer
Ph.D., New York University
aherzog@clemson.edu
864.656.6562
McAdams 227

Catherine Kittelstad
Catherine Kittelstad
Senior Lecturer
M.S., Clemson
chochri@clemson.edu
McAdams 217


Chris Plaue
Chris Plaue
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Principal Lecturer
Ph.D. Georgia Tech
cplaue@clemson.edu
864.656.6933
McAdams 100F

Carrie Russell
Carrie Russell
Computer Science M.S. Program Coordinator
Professor of Practice
M.S., Clemson
crusse4@clemson.edu
McAdams 212


Mitch Shue
Mitch Shue
Professor of Practice
M.S., George Mason University
mshue@clemson.edu
1 Research Dr 209 (CU-ICAR)
McAdams 226C

Yu-Shan (Sami) Sun
Yu-Shan (Sami) Sun
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yushans@clemson.edu
McAdams 226B


Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor
Associate Director
Professor of Practice
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
connie2@clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 100H

Roger Van Scoy
Roger Van Scoy
Professor of Practice
M.S., Univ. of Pittsburgh
vanscoy@clemson.edu
McAdams 226A


Nicolas Widman
Nicolas Widman
Lecturer
Ph.D., UCLA
nwidman@clemson.edu
McAdams 306

Dan Wooster
Dan Wooster
Professor of Practice
edwoost@clemson.edu
McAdams 224