Skip to main content

School of Computing Staff


Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Admin Lead
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 100B

Nathaniel Colvin
Nathaniel Colvin
System Programmer/Developer III
nlcolvi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 123


Chuck Cook
Chuck Cook
IT Consultant II
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 128

Russ Denney
Russ Denney
Student Services Coordinator II
rdenney@clemson.edu
864-656-0637
McAdams 105


Kaley Goodwin
Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 100E

Melissa Green
Melissa Green
Student Services Coordinator II
meg5@clemson.edu
864.656.1772
McAdams 102


Lindsay Grieshop
Lindsay Grieshop
Accountant / Fiscal Analyst II
lgriesh@clemson.edu
864.656.2691
McAdams 100C

Sasha Kuksenok
Sasha Kuksenok
Systems Programmer/Developer II
kukseno@clemson.edu
McAdams 129


Morgan McConnell
Morgan McConnell
Student Services Coordinator II
mcclard@clemson.edu
864-656-3444
McAdams 104

Amanda Menefee
Amanda Menefee
Student Services Coordinator II
menefee@clemson.edu
864.656.0944
McAdams 101


Adam Rollins
Adam Rollins
Student Services Coordinator II
rollin7@clemson.edu
864.656.5853
McAdams 100G

Trisha Sorber
Trisha Sorber
Fiscal Technician II
tsorber@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
McAdams 100A