Skip to main content

School of Computing Staff


Kaley Allen
Kaley Allen
Office Manager
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 100E

Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Operations Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 100B


Nathaniel Colvin
Nathaniel Colvin
System Programmer/Developer III
nlcolvi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 123

Chuck Cook
Chuck Cook
IT Consultant II
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 128


Russ Denney
Russ Denney
Student Services Coordinator II
rdenney@clemson.edu
864-656-0637
McAdams 102

Lindsay Grieshop
Lindsay Grieshop
Financial Business Manager
lgriesh@clemson.edu
864.656.2691
McAdams 100C


Sasha Kuksenok
Sasha Kuksenok
Systems Programmer/Developer II
kukseno@clemson.edu
McAdams 129

Amanda Menefee
Amanda Menefee
Student Services Coordinator II
menefee@clemson.edu
864.656.0944
McAdams 101


Terina Meyer
Terina Meyer
Student Services Coordinator II
terinam@clemson.edu
864-656-1772
McAdams 104

Adam Rollins
Adam Rollins
Student Services Coordinator II
rollin7@clemson.edu


Trisha Sorber
Trisha Sorber
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
tsorber@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
McAdams 100A

Stephanie Winkler
Stephanie Winkler
Student Services Coordinator II
slwinkl@clemson.edu
864-656-5577
McAdams 105