Download Adobe Reader

School of Computing Staff / Miracle Workers


Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Office Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 102

Nathaniel Colvin
Nathaniel Colvin
System Programmer/Developer III
nlcolvi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 129


Charles Cook
Charles Cook
Systems Programmer/Developer III
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 135

Kaley Goodwin
Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 105


Marlyn Grant
Marlyn Grant
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
marlyng@clemson.edu
864.656.2691
McAdams 101

Gail Grieger
Gail Grieger
Student Services Program Coordinator II
ggriege@clemson.edu
864.656.1772
McAdams 113


Sasha Kuksenok
Sasha Kuksenok
Systems Programmer/Developer II
kukseno@clemson.edu
McAdams 137

Paul Vernon III
Paul Vernon III
Accounts Payable
paulv@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
McAdams 111


Dida Weeks
Dida Weeks
Digital Production Arts
Administrative Coordinator
didaw@clemson.edu
864.656.5577
McAdams 103