Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Affiliation

Email

Annick Anctil

Michigan State University

anctilan@msu.edu

C. Brannon Anderson

Furman University

brannon.andersen@furman.edu

Birsen Ayaz-Maierhafer

Self-employed

ayaz@clemson.edu

Christopher Bagwell

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory christopher.bagwell@pnnl.gov

Ilenia Battiato

Stanford University 

ibattiat@stanford.edu

Zane Bell

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

bellb@clemson.edu

Sally Benson

Stanford University

smbenson@stanford.edu

Robin Brigmon

Savannah River National Laboratory

r03.brigmon@srnl.doe.gov

Stephen Croft

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Deniz Demirkanli

Cadmus Group

deniz.demirkanli@cadmusgroup.com

David DiPrete

Savannah River National Laboratory

diprete@srnl.doe.gov 

Thomas H. Dodd

NCEES

thdodd@gmail.com

Norman Eisenberg

System-View International, LLC

enpm-nae@comcast.net

Glenn Fugate

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

fugatega@ornl.gov

Jay Gaillard

Savannah River National Laboratory

gailla2@clemson.edu

John (Jack) Garihan

Furman University

jgariha@clemson.edu

Wayne Garrison

U.S.EPA National Exposure Research Laboratory

garrison.wayne@epa.gov

Leonid Germanovich

FRx.Partners

leonid.germanovich@frx.partners

Cynthia Murray Gulde

Chevron Energy Technology Company

CGulde@chevron.com

Becky Haney

Calvin College

bhaney@calvin.edu

James K Henderson

Dupont

James.k.henderson@dupont.com

William Hiatt

Retired from AKZO-Nobel and BASF Corporation

wchiatt@clemson.edu

Steve Hoeffner

Clemson Environmental Technologies Laboratory

hoeffner@charter.net

George M. Huddleston, III

SynTerra Sciences & Engineering

mhuddleston@synterracorp.com

G. Timothy Jannik

Savannah River National Laboratory

tim.jannik@srnl.doe.gov

Daniel Kaplan

Savannah River National Laboratory

daniel.kaplan@srnl.doe.gov

Brian Looney 

Savannah River National Laboratory

brian02.looney@srnl.doe.gov

Eugene McCall

McCall Environmental, PA

gene@mccallenv.com

Gary Mills

University of Georgia

mills@srel.edu

Stephen Moysey

East Carolina University

moyseys18@ecu.edu

Nhuan P. Nghiem

USDA

John.Nghiem@ARS.USDA.GOV

Jose Payero

Edisto REC

jpayero@clemson.edu

Saurabh Prabhu

American International Group (AIG)

Saurabh.Prabhu@aig.com

Vaneaton Price

Advanced Environmental Solutions, LLC

vanprice@bellsouth.net

Scott Reboul

Savannah River National Laboratory

scott.reboul@srnl.doe.gov

Nikolaos Rigas

Clemson University

nrigas@clemson.edu

Joseph Rossabi

Redox Tech, LLC

rossabi@redox-tech.com

Sean Scuras

Goodwyn Mills and Cawood, Inc.

sean.scuras@gmcnetwork.com

Ayman Seliman

Clemson University

ayman@clemson.edu

Steven Serkiz

Bechtel

serkiz@clemson.edu

Michael Singleton

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

singleton20@llnl.gov

Graham Smith

GMS Abingdon Ltd, UK

gmsabingdon@btinternet.com

Neil Adam Smith

Clemson University

smith23@clemson.edu

Andrew Sowder

Electric Power Research Institute

asowder@epri.com

Tommy Temples

Advanced Environmental Solutions, LLC

tom.temples@gmail.com

Ramkumar Venkataraman

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

venkataramar@ornl.gov

David White

Clemson University

wdavid@clemson.edu

Jerry Wylie

SynTerra Corporation

jawylie84@gmail.com

Mavrik Zavarin

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

zavarin1@llnl.gov

Yi Zheng

Kansas State University

yzheng@ksu.edu