Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Affiliation

Email

Annick Anctil

Michigan State University

anctilan@msu.edu

C. Brannon Andersen

Furman University

brannon.andersen@furman.edu

Onur Apul

University of Maine

onurapul@gmail.com 

Birsen Ayaz-Maierhafer

Sandia National Laboratory

bayazma@sandia.gov

Christopher Bagwell

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

christopher.bagwell@pnnl.gov

Ilenia Battiato

Stanford University 

ibattiat@stanford.edu

Zane Bell

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

bellzw@ornl.gov

Sally Benson

Stanford University

smbenson@stanford.edu

Robin Brigmon

Savannah River National Laboratory

r03.brigmon@srnl.doe.gov

Deniz Demirkanli

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

inci.demirkanli@pnnl.gov

David DiPrete

Savannah River National Laboratory

diprete@srnl.doe.gov 

Thomas H. Dodd

NCEES

thdodd@gmail.com

Norman Eisenberg

Retired from U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

enpm-nae@comcast.net

Glenn Fugate

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

fugatega@ornl.gov

Jay Gaillard

Savannah River National Laboratory

jay.gaillard@srs.gov

John (Jack) Garihan

Furman University

jgariha@clemson.edu

Leonid Germanovich

FRx.Partners

leonid.germanovich@frx.partners

Becky Haney

Calvin College

bhaney@calvin.edu

James K Henderson

Dupont

James.k.henderson@dupont.com

William Hiatt

Retired from AKZO-Nobel and BASF Corporation

wchiatt@clemson.edu

George M. Huddleston, III

SynTerra Sciences & Engineering

mhuddleston@synterracorp.com

G. Timothy Jannik

Savannah River National Laboratory

tim.jannik@srnl.doe.gov

Daniel Kaplan

Savannah River National Laboratory

daniel.kaplan@srnl.doe.gov

Chao Liu

Chinese Academy of Sciences

chao2@clemson.edu

Brian Looney 

Savannah River National Laboratory

brian02.looney@srnl.doe.gov

Teresa Matthews

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

mathewstj@ornl.gov

Eugene McCall

McCall Environmental, PA

gene@mccallenv.com

Stephen Moysey

East Carolina University

moyseys18@ecu.edu

Nhuan P. Nghiem

USDA

John.Nghiem@ARS.USDA.GOV

Jose Payero

Edisto REC

jpayero@clemson.edu

Scott Reboul

Retired from the Savannah River National Laboratory

debreboul@juno.com

Nikolaos Rigas

Clemson University

nrigas@clemson.edu

Joseph Rossabi

Redox Tech, LLC

rossabi@redox-tech.com

Sean Scuras

Garver

SEScuras@GarverUSA.com

Ayman Seliman

3M

aseliman@mmm.com

Steven Serkiz

Bechtel

serkiz@clemson.edu

Graham Smith

GMS Abingdon Ltd, UK

gmsabingdon@btinternet.com

Neil Adam Smith

Clemson University

smith23@clemson.edu

Andrew Sowder

Electric Power Research Institute

asowder@epri.com

Tommy Temples

Advanced Environmental Solutions, LLC

tom.temples@gmail.com

Ramkumar Venkataraman

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

venkataramar@ornl.gov

Mary Katherine Watson

The Citadel

mwatson9@citadel.edu

David White

Clemson University

whitedl@clemson.edu

Jerry Wylie

SynTerra Corporation

jawylie84@gmail.com

Rong Yu

SynTerra Corporation

yurong84@gmail.com

Mavrik Zavarin

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

zavarin1@llnl.gov

Yi Zheng

Kansas State University

yzheng@ksu.edu