Download Adobe Reader

Post Docs & Research Associates

Valery Bliznyuk
Valery Bliznyuk
Research Assistant Professor

114 CETL
vblizny@clemson.edu

Scott DeWolf
Scott DeWolf
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Lawrence Murdoch

332A Brackett Hall
sdewolf@clemson.edu

Mine Dogan
Mine Dogan
Research Assistant Professor
Faculty Association: Brian Powell & Stephen Moysey

114 CETL
mdogan@clemson.edu

Daeykun Kim
Daeykun Kim
Research Associate
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

173 Rich Lab
daekyuk@clemson.edu

Kelly Lazar
Kelly Lazar
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Stephen Moysey

432 Brackett Hall
klazar@clemson.edu

Chao Liu
Chao Liu
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

134 Rich Lab
chao2@clemson.edu

Li Liu
Li Liu
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Brian Powell

Research Office 114
lliu4@clemson.edu

Wylie Miller
Wylie Miller
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Brian Powell

170 Rich Lab
ewylie@clemson.edu

Christopher Olivares
Christopher Olivares
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

171 Rich Lab
colivar@clemson.edu

Sushant Sahu
Sushant Sahu
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Ezra Cates

170 Rich Lab
sushans@clemson.edu

Andreas Schnurr
Andreas Schnurr
Post-Doctoral Fellow

114 CETL
schnurr@clemson.edu

Ayman Seliman
Ayman Seliman
Research Assistant Professor

139 Rich Lab
ayman@clemson.edu