Skip to main content

Post Docs, Research Associates, & Research Professors

Post Doctoral Fellows

bentel.jpg
Michael Bentel
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Ezra Cates

170 Rich Lab
mbentel@clemson.edu

Cagri Utku Erdem
Cagri Utku Erdem
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

131 Rich Lab
cerdem@clemson.edu

Daeykun Kim
Daekyun Kim
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

174 Rich Lab
daekyuk@clemson.edu

moreira.jpg
Geisianny Moreira
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Diana Vanegas

114 CETL
geisiam@clemson.edu

Ritesh Sevanthi Dilipan
Ritesh Sevanthi Dilipan
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: David Freedman

172 Rich Lab
rsevant@clemson.edu

zaker.jpg
Yeakub Zaker
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

171 Rich Lab
yzaker@clemson.edu

Research Associates

ImageUnavailable1
Cemre Birben
Visiting Scholar
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

Rich Lab
nbirben@clemson.edu

ImageUnavailable1
Brandon Sims
Computer Scientist
Faculty Association: Christophe Darnault


bwsims@clemson.edu

Research Professors

Valery Bliznyuk
Valery Bliznyuk
Research Assistant Professor

114 CETL
vblizny@clemson.edu

ImageUnavailable.png
Huan Chen
Research Assistant Professor

130A Rich Lab
huanc@clemson.edu

Coutelot.jpg
Fanny Coutelot
Research Assistant Professor

114 CETL
fcoutel@clemson.edu

Scott DeWolf
Scott DeWolf
Research Associate Professor

332A Brackett Hall
sdewolf@clemson.edu

ImageUnavailable.png
Shanna Estes
Research Assistant Professor

114 CETL
sestes@clemson.edu