Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Permanent Administrative Staff

Betty J. CowansBetty J. Cowans
Administrative Specialist
Reception Area,
Rich Lab
864.656.3276 
bcowans@clemson.edu

Copying, mail distribution, word processing

Susan CulbreathSusan Culbreath
Accounts Fiscal Analyst
152 Rich Lab
864.656.3277
sculbre@clemson.edu

Accounts payable, payroll backup, IDO’s, Travel, Journal entries

Janet LeeJanet Lee
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
444 Brackett Hall
864.656.0470
jlee6@clemson.edu

Student Services

Briana PeeleBriana Peele
Administrative Assistant
445 Brackett Hall
864.656.3438
bkloc@clemson.edu

Ordering, travel vouchers, website, Brackett lab management

Jodi RedlingerJodi Redlinger
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
151 Rich Lab
864.656.1978
jodir@clemson.edu

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

Ellen SharpeEllen Sharpe
Office Manager
153 Rich Lab
864.656.5567
sharpe5@clemson.edu

Budgets, payroll, personnel, TSP, website

Barbara SmithBarbara Smith
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
149 Rich Lab
864.656.3278
barbar2@clemson.edu

Admissions, recruitment


Technical Support Staff

L. David LipscombL. David Lipscomb
Lab Manager
130b Rich Lab
864.656.5571
llipsco@clemson.edu

Lab safety, analytical equipment

Rodney MerckRodney Merck
Lab Specialist III
Shop, CETL
864.656.1751
dmerck@clemson.edu

Carpentry, electrical, welding, special projects

Rodney MorganRodney Morgan
Lab Specialist III
B109 Rich Lab
864.656.1002
rodneym@clemson.edu


Project/Grant Supported Staff

Jackie GourdinJackie Gourdin
Administrative Specialist III
340 Brackett Hall
864.656.1560
jackieg@clemson.edu

Project management for John Wagner