Skip to main content

2021 Exhibitors

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Dan Martin
A & D Environmental Services
1741 Calks Ferry Rd.
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 309-4657
dmartin@adenviro.com
AMS_PP_new2019.jpg Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com 
Chris Pafford
Analytical Environmental Services, Inc. (AES)
3080 Presidential Drive
Atlanta, GA 30340
(770) 457-8177
cpafford@aesatlanta.com
Nathan Thacker
AST Environmental
785 Acorn Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 820-3465
nthacker@astenv.com
Pate Betts
Betts Environmental
361 Airport Square
Adel, GA 31620
(229) 896-5572
pbetts@bettsenv.com  
H.W. Harter III
Carbon Service & Equipment Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net
Tim Colgan
Carus Corporation
315 5th Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
tim.colgan@caruscorporation.com
Scott Pearce
CCI Environmental Services 
281 Lane Parkway
Salisbury, NC 28146
(704) 273-1500
scott.pearce@cci-env.com
Derek Rothaupt
Eastern Solutions, LLC
10909 Rozzelles Ferry Rd
Charlotte, NC 28214
(803) 746 5180
derek@esenv.com
Eijkelkamp.png Kevin Thomas
Eijkelkamp North America
9230 Globe Center Dr.
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 694-1114
drillteam@sonicsampdrill.com
ELITE-LOGO.jpg April Rodgers
Elite Techniques Incorporated
1817 Bishopville Hwy
Camden, SC 29020
(803) 425-7324
arodgers@elitetechniquesinc.com
ellingson_dtd.jpg Brian Shinall & Dan Ombalski
Ellingson-DTD
100 Rolling Ridge Drive
Bellefonte, PA 16832
(678) 313-7593
bshinall@ellingsoncompanies.com
dombalski@ellingsoncompanies.com
Enthalpy Taylor Gross
Enthalpy Analytical
800 Capitola Drive, Suite 1
Durham, NC 27713
(704) 621-0104
taylor.gross@enthalpy.com
Brian Chew
Enviro-Equipment Inc
11180 Downs Road
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 588-7970
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
envirosite-logo.jpg Brian Morgan
Envirosite Corporation
2 Corporate Drive Suite 450
Shelton, CT 06484
(704) 896-1980
bmorgan@envirositecorp.com
Rhonda Van Lede
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490
Rhonda@eonpro.com
Brad Elkins
EOS Remediation, LLC
800 Park Offices Dr. Suite 3712
Research Triangle Park NC 27709
(919) 602 6619
info@eosremediation.com
Garrett Rosenbaum
ERIS
2520 S Interstate Hwy 35
Suite 200
Austin TX 78704
(843) 437-1473   
grosenbaum@erisinfo.com
Patrick Hicks
Evonik Active Oxygens / Soil & Groundwater Remediation
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(919) 280-7962
patrick.hicks@evonik.com
Bill Slack | Drew Baird
FRx, Inc.
P.O. Box 498292
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 469-6040 | (864) 546-9449
wslack@frx-inc.com | dbaird@frx-inc.com
Jorgen Bergstrom
GEL Solutions
821 Livingston Court, Suite E
Marietta GA 30067
(770) 980-1002 x 1516
jorgen.bergstrom@gel.com 
Brian Jeffers
Geo Lab Drilling
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 601-1032
bjeffers@geolabdrilling.com

Geologic Exploration
176 Commerce Boulevard
Statesville, NC 28625
(704) 872-7686

Al King
HERR, Inc
Post Office Box 2345
303 South Maultsby Street
Whiteville, NC 28472
al.king@herrteam.com
Matthew J. Wolf
ImpulseRadar USA, Inc.
4000 Faber Place Drive, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 412-0206
matthew.wolf@impulseradar.se
IET-logo.jpg
Michael Scalzi
Innovative Environmental Technologies, Inc.
6071 Easton Road
Pipersville, PA 18947
(215) 766-1603
mikescalz@iet-inc.net
MW Drilling Chris Schappell
M&W Drilling, LLC
8321 Oak Ridge Highway
Knoxville, TN 27931
(865) 690-0128
(c) 803-230-7992
cschappell@mwdrillingllc.com
Patricia Mills
Mills Environmental Insurance Services, LLC
4411 Suwanee Dam Rd., Suite 410
Suwanee, GA 30024
(770) 932-1229
Patricia.Mills@millseis.com
Larry Kinsman
ORIN Technologies
405 Investment Court
Verona, WI 53593
(608) 838-6699
lkinsman@orinrt.com
Allison Queen
Pace Analytical

9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809
allison.queen@pacelabs.com
Gary Ellingworth
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
gellingworth@pwinc.com
Troy Lizer | Will Moody
Provectus Environmental Products, Inc.
2871 W. Forest Rd., STE 2
Freeport, IL 61032
(330) 284-7428 | (908) 581-6291
troy.lizer@provectusenv.com | will.moody@provectusenv.com
regenesis.png Chad Northington
REGENESIS
1011 Calle Sombra
San Clemente, CA 92673
(949) 366-8000
cnorthington@regenesis.com
Daniel Maalouf
Rogers & Callcott Environmental
P.O. Box 5655
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 232-1556
dmaalouf@rcenviro.com
Peter Byer
SAEDACCO Inc. 
9088 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707 
(803) 548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com
Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703
mfree@terrasystems.net
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
Jim Fineis
Total Vapor Solutions
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, SC 30009
(770) 883-3372
jim@totalvaporsolutions.com
Chris Blundy – Senior Project Manager
TRS Group, Inc.
(843) 810-5310
cblundy@thermalrs.com
Exhibitors

Register to be an Exhibitor  
Sign up early as space is limited. 

Exhibitor Guidelines

Questions or Concerns?
Email: brames@clemson.edu
Call: 864-656-3438