Skip to main content

PhD Students

vishal.jpg

Vishal Badyal

Advisor: Dr. William Ferrell
Office: Freeman 278
Email: vbadyal@clemson.edu

Berkay Gulcan

Berkay Gulcan

Advisor: Dr. Yongjia Song
Office: Freeman 278
Email: bgulcan@clemson.edu

Mahsa Kiani

Mahsa Kiani

Advisor: Dr. Tuğçe Işık
Office: Freeman 278
Email: mkiani@clemson.edu

Dahui Liu

Dahui Liu

Advisor: Dr. Amin Khademi
Office: Freeman 278
Email: dahuil@clemson.edu

Di Liu

Di Liu

Advisor: Dr. Tuğçe Işık
Office: Freeman 278
Email: dliu2@clemson.edu

Di Nguyen

Di Nguyen

Advisor: Dr. J. Cole Smith
Office: Freeman 278
Email: din@clemson.edu

VishnunarayanGirishanPrabhu.JPG

Vishnunarayan Girishan Prabhu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Taaffe
Office: Freeman 130B
Email: TBD

Maya Rucks

Maya Rucks

Advisor: Dr. David Neyens
Office: Freeman 112
Email: mrucks@clemson.edu

MortezaSoltani.jpg

Morteza Soltani

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Kharoufeh
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: mortezs@clemson.edu

Chelsea Spence

Chelsea Spence

Advisor: Dr. Mary Elizabeth Kurz
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: cspenc2@clemson.edu

Tyler Walters

Tyler Walters

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: wtwalte@clemson.edu

Shasha Wang

Shasha Wang

Advisor: Dr. Scott Mason
Office: Freeman 277
Email: shashaw@clemson.edu

Rong Yin

Rong Yin

Advisor: Dr. David Neyens
Office: Freeman 278
Email: ryin@clemson.edu

Tong Zhang

Tong Zhang

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: tzhang5@clemson.edu