Skip to main content

PhD Students

Vishal Badyal

Vishal Badyal

Advisor: Dr. William Ferrell
Office: Freeman 278
Email: vbadyal@clemson.edu

bahadori-resized.jpg

Mina Bahadori

Advisor: TBD  
Office: Freeman 278
Email: mbahado@clemson.edu

Sudhan Bhattarai

Sudhan Bhattarai

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  sudhanb@clemson.edu

biro.jpg

Joshua Biro

Advisor: Dr. David Neyens  
Office: Freeman 122
Email: jbiro@clemson.edu

Sheng-Yin Chen

Sheng-Yin Chen

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  shengyc@clemson.edu

cho_lucky_resized.jpg

Lucky Cho

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Sharkey
Office: Freeman 278
Email: lcho@clemson.edu

eti_resized.jpg

Nikhil Aditya Eti

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: neti@clemson.edu

Steven Foster

Steven Foster

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: safoste@clemson.edu

Sayed Rezwanul Islam

Sayed Rezwanul Islam

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  sayedri@clemson.edu

Ahmad Kokhahi

Ahmad Kokhahi

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  akokhah@clemson.edu

Di Liu

Di Liu

Advisor:  Dr. Tuğçe Işık
Office: Freeman 278
Email: dliu2@clemson.edu

Dixizi Liu

Dixizi Liu

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  dixizil@clemson.edu

Hanwen Liu

Hanwen Liu

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 277
Email:  hanwen@clemson.edu

silva_resized.jpg

Daniel Lopes da Silva

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  dlopesd@clemson.edu

Di Nguyen

Di Nguyen

Advisor: Dr. J. Cole Smith
Office: Freeman 278
Email: din@clemson.edu

pathy

Soumya Pathy

Advisor: TBD
Office: 277 Freeman Hall
Email: spathy@clemson.edu

patil_resized.jpg

Vikram Patil

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  vikramp@clemson.edu

Vishnunarayan Girishan Prabhu

Vishnunarayan Girishan Prabhu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Taaffe
Office: Freeman 130B
Email: TBD

Vishwajeet Prakash Ransing

Vishwajeet Prakash Ransing

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 277
Email:  vransin@clemson.edu

raghuraman.jpg

Raghuraman Rahul

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  rraghur@clemson.edu

Martha Sabogal

Martha Sabogal

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: msaboga@clemson.edu

Sarvesh Sawant

Sarvesh Sawant

Advisor: Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil
Office: Freeman 277
Email: sarvess@clemson.edu

Morteza Soltani

Morteza Soltani

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Kharoufeh
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: mortezs@clemson.edu

Chelsea Spence

Chelsea Spence

Advisor: Dr. Mary Elizabeth Kurz
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: cspenc2@clemson.edu

Nitin Srinath

Nitin Srinath

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Taaffe
Office: Freeman 277 
Email: nsrinat@clemson.edu

upadhyay_resized.jpg

Bhargav Upadhyay

Advisor: Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil
Office: Freeman 277 
Email: bupadhy@clemson.edu

Rong Yin

Rong Yin

Advisor: Dr. David Neyens
Office: Freeman 278
Email: ryin@clemson.edu

Tong Zhang

Tong Zhang

Advisor:   Dr. Tuğçe Işık
Office: Freeman 278
Email: tzhang5@clemson.edu