Skip to main content

PhD Students

Vishal Badyal

Vishal Badyal

Advisor: Dr. William Ferrell
Office: Freeman 278
Email: vbadyal@clemson.edu

Mustafa Can Camur

Mustafa Can Camur

Advisor:  Dr. Thomas Sharkey
Office: Freeman 278
Email:  mcamur@clemson.edu

Yabin Chang

Yanbin Chang

Advisor:  Dr. Yongjia Song
Office: Freeman 278
Email: yanbinc@clemson.edu

Lucky Cho

Lucky Cho

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Sharkey
Office: Freeman 278
Email: lcho@clemson.edu

Steven Foster

Steven Foster

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: safoste@clemson.edu

Berkay Gulcan

Berkay Gulcan

Advisor: Dr. Yongjia Song
Office: Freeman 278
Email: bgulcan@clemson.edu

Di Liu

Di Liu

Advisor:  Dr. Tuğçe Işık
Office: Freeman 278
Email: dliu2@clemson.edu

Vishnunarayan Girishan Prabhu

Vishnunarayan Girishan Prabhu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Taaffe
Office: Freeman 130B
Email: TBD

Hunter Rogers

Hunter Rogers

Advisor:  Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil
Office: 321 Fluor Daniel Engineering Innovation Building
Email: hkroger@clemson.edu

Maya Rucks

Maya Rucks

Advisor:  Dr.  Jamiahus Walton
Office: Freeman 112
Email: mrucks@clemson.edu

Morteza Soltani

Morteza Soltani

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Kharoufeh
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: mortezs@clemson.edu

Chelsea Spence

Chelsea Spence

Advisor: Dr. Mary Elizabeth Kurz
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: cspenc2@clemson.edu

Tyler Walters

Tyler Walters

Advisor: Jamiahus Walton 
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: wtwalte@clemson.edu

Rong Yin

Rong Yin

Advisor: Dr. David Neyens
Office: Freeman 278
Email: ryin@clemson.edu

Tong Zhang

Tong Zhang

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: tzhang5@clemson.edu