Skip to main content

Research Faculty

James Andrews, jpandre@clemson.edu, Schiller Group

Iurii Bandera, bandera@clemson.edu, Foulger Group

Nancy Birkner, nbirkne@clemson.edu , Brinkman Group

Jonn Foulk, jonnf@clemson.edu, Clemson Textiles

Komalakrushna Hadagalli, khadaga@clemson.edu, Bordia Group

Thomas W Hawkins, hawkin2@clemson.edu, Ballato Group

Hua Huang, hhuang8@clemson.edu, Tong Group

Shradha Jadhav, jadhav@clemson.edu, Brinkman Group

Sanat Chandra Maiti, smaiti@clemson.edu, Bordia Group

Yuqing Meng, yuqingm@clemson.edu, Brinkman Group

Alexandre Palaoro, avarasc@clemson.edu, Kornev Group

Dillip Panda, dpanda@g.clemson.edu, Bordia Group

Liying (Emma) Wei, liying@clemson.edu, Luzinov Group

Ekram Wassel, ewassel@clemson.edu, Urban Group

Lee Williams, lfwilli@clemson.edu, Bordia Group

Bogdan Zdyrko, bogdanz@clemson.edu, Foulger Group

Jiawei Zhang, jiawei4@clemson.edu, Tong Group